2015-2016 Wolfsburg Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Wolfsburg schedule for the entire 2015-2016 Bundesliga season. This includes all Wolfsburg home games and all Wolfsburg away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Wolfsburg scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Wolfsburg Tying Streak

Wolfsburg have currently tied 3 consecutive games.

Wolfsburg Recent Games

Wolfsburg () - Hoffenheim ()
Saturday, September 17th

Wolfsburg () - FC Cologne ()
Saturday, September 10th

Wolfsburg () - Augsburg ()
Saturday, August 27th

Wolfsburg (3) - VfB Stuttgart (1)
Saturday, May 14th

Wolfsburg Upcoming Games


Wolfsburg vs Borussia Dortmund
Wednesday, September 21st at 6:00 PM EST


Wolfsburg at Werder Bremen
Saturday, September 24th at 1:30 PM EST

Full Wolfsburg Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sun Aug 16, 2015 1:30 PM 2 - 1
Sat Aug 22, 2015 1:30 PM 1 - 1
Fri Aug 28, 2015 6:30 PM 3 - 0
Sat Sep 12, 2015 1:30 PM 0 - 0
Sat Sep 19, 2015 1:30 PM 2 - 0
Tue Sep 22, 2015 6:00 PM 1 - 5
Sat Sep 26, 2015 1:30 PM 1 - 1
Sat Oct 3, 2015 1:30 PM 0 - 2
Sat Oct 17, 2015 1:30 PM 4 - 2
Sat Oct 24, 2015 1:30 PM 1 - 0
Sat Oct 31, 2015 5:30 PM 2 - 1
Sat Nov 7, 2015 2:30 PM 0 - 2
Sat Nov 21, 2015 2:30 PM 6 - 0
Sun Nov 29, 2015 4:30 PM 0 - 0
Sat Dec 5, 2015 5:30 PM 1 - 2
Sat Dec 12, 2015 2:30 PM 1 - 1
Sat Dec 19, 2015 5:30 PM 1 - 3
Sun Jan 24, 2016 2:30 PM 2 - 3
Sun Jan 31, 2016 2:30 PM 1 - 1
Sat Feb 6, 2016 2:30 PM 0 - 3
Sat Feb 13, 2016 2:30 PM 2 - 0
Sat Feb 20, 2016 2:30 PM 1 - 1
Sat Feb 27, 2016 2:30 PM 0 - 2
Tue Mar 1, 2016 7:00 PM 4 - 0
Sat Mar 5, 2016 2:30 PM 2 - 1
Sat Mar 12, 2016 2:30 PM 0 - 1
Sat Mar 19, 2016 2:30 PM 1 - 1
Fri Apr 1, 2016 6:30 PM 0 - 3
Sat Apr 9, 2016 4:30 PM 1 - 1
Sat Apr 16, 2016 1:30 PM 2 - 3
Sat Apr 23, 2016 1:30 PM 0 - 2
Sat Apr 30, 2016 1:30 PM 1 - 5
Sat May 7, 2016 1:30 PM 1 - 0
Sat May 14, 2016 1:30 PM 3 - 1
Sat Aug 27, 2016 1:30 PM -
Sat Sep 10, 2016 1:30 PM -
Sat Sep 17, 2016 1:30 PM -
Wed Sep 21, 2016 6:00 PM
Sat Sep 24, 2016 1:30 PM
Sat Oct 1, 2016 1:30 PM
Sat Oct 15, 2016 1:30 PM
Sat Oct 22, 2016 1:30 PM
Sat Oct 29, 2016 1:30 PM
Sat Nov 5, 2016 2:30 PM
Sat Nov 19, 2016 2:30 PM
Sat Nov 26, 2016 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 3, 2016 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 10, 2016 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 17, 2016 2:30 PM
Wed Dec 21, 2016 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 21, 2017 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 28, 2017 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 4, 2017 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 11, 2017 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 18, 2017 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 25, 2017 2:30 PM
Sat Mar 4, 2017 2:30 PM
Sat Mar 11, 2017 2:30 PM
Sat Mar 18, 2017 2:30 PM
Sat Apr 1, 2017 1:30 PM
Wed Apr 5, 2017 6:00 PM
Sat Apr 8, 2017 1:30 PM
Sat Apr 15, 2017 1:30 PM
Sat Apr 22, 2017 1:30 PM
Sat Apr 29, 2017 1:30 PM
Sat May 6, 2017 1:30 PM
Sat May 13, 2017 1:30 PM
Sat May 20, 2017 1:30 PM

2015 Wolfsburg Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Bundesliga season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Wolfsburg games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Wolfsburg Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Bundesliga season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Wolfsburg games played during the 2016 calendar year.