2015-2016 FC Cologne Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full FC Cologne schedule for the entire 2015-2016 Bundesliga season. This includes all FC Cologne home games and all FC Cologne away games. For games that already completed, you will find the FC Cologne scores provided next to each game in the table below.

FC Cologne Tying Streak

FC Cologne have currently tied 6 consecutive games.

FC Cologne Recent Games

FC Cologne () - Freiburg ()
Saturday, September 17th

FC Cologne () - Wolfsburg ()
Saturday, September 10th

FC Cologne () - Darmstadt ()
Saturday, August 27th

FC Cologne (2) - Borussia Dortmund (2)
Saturday, May 14th

FC Cologne Upcoming Games


FC Cologne at Schalke 04
Wednesday, September 21st at 6:00 PM EST


FC Cologne vs RasenBallsport Leipzig
Saturday, September 24th at 1:30 PM EST

Full FC Cologne Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sun Aug 16, 2015 3:30 PM 3 - 1
Sat Aug 22, 2015 1:30 PM 1 - 1
Sat Aug 29, 2015 1:30 PM 2 - 1
Sat Sep 12, 2015 4:30 PM 2 - 6
Sat Sep 19, 2015 1:30 PM 1 - 0
Tue Sep 22, 2015 6:00 PM 0 - 2
Fri Sep 25, 2015 6:30 PM 1 - 1
Sun Oct 4, 2015 1:30 PM 3 - 0
Sun Oct 18, 2015 1:30 PM 0 - 1
Sat Oct 24, 2015 1:30 PM 0 - 4
Sat Oct 31, 2015 2:30 PM 0 - 0
Sat Nov 7, 2015 2:30 PM 2 - 1
Sat Nov 21, 2015 2:30 PM 0 - 0
Fri Nov 27, 2015 7:30 PM 0 - 0
Sat Dec 5, 2015 2:30 PM 0 - 1
Sat Dec 12, 2015 2:30 PM 1 - 1
Sat Dec 19, 2015 2:30 PM 2 - 1
Sat Jan 23, 2016 2:30 PM 1 - 3
Sun Jan 31, 2016 2:30 PM 1 - 1
Sun Feb 7, 2016 2:30 PM 1 - 1
Sat Feb 13, 2016 5:30 PM 3 - 1
Sat Feb 20, 2016 2:30 PM 0 - 1
Fri Feb 26, 2016 7:30 PM 0 - 1
Tue Mar 1, 2016 7:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Mar 5, 2016 2:30 PM 1 - 3
Sat Mar 12, 2016 2:30 PM 2 - 0
Sat Mar 19, 2016 2:30 PM 0 - 1
Sun Apr 3, 2016 3:30 PM 1 - 1
Sun Apr 10, 2016 3:30 PM 0 - 2
Sun Apr 17, 2016 3:30 PM 3 - 2
Sat Apr 23, 2016 1:30 PM 4 - 1
Fri Apr 29, 2016 6:30 PM 0 - 0
Sat May 7, 2016 1:30 PM 0 - 0
Sat May 14, 2016 1:30 PM 2 - 2
Sat Aug 27, 2016 1:30 PM -
Sat Sep 10, 2016 1:30 PM -
Sat Sep 17, 2016 1:30 PM -
Wed Sep 21, 2016 6:00 PM
Sat Sep 24, 2016 1:30 PM
Sat Oct 1, 2016 1:30 PM
Sat Oct 15, 2016 1:30 PM
Sat Oct 22, 2016 1:30 PM
Sat Oct 29, 2016 1:30 PM
Sat Nov 5, 2016 2:30 PM
Sat Nov 19, 2016 2:30 PM
Sat Nov 26, 2016 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 3, 2016 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 10, 2016 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 17, 2016 2:30 PM
Wed Dec 21, 2016 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 21, 2017 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 28, 2017 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 4, 2017 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 11, 2017 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 18, 2017 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 25, 2017 2:30 PM
Sat Mar 4, 2017 2:30 PM
Sat Mar 11, 2017 2:30 PM
Sat Mar 18, 2017 2:30 PM
Sat Apr 1, 2017 1:30 PM
Wed Apr 5, 2017 6:00 PM
Sat Apr 8, 2017 1:30 PM
Sat Apr 15, 2017 1:30 PM
Sat Apr 22, 2017 1:30 PM
Sat Apr 29, 2017 1:30 PM
Sat May 6, 2017 1:30 PM
Sat May 13, 2017 1:30 PM
Sat May 20, 2017 1:30 PM

2015 FC Cologne Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Bundesliga season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many FC Cologne games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 FC Cologne Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Bundesliga season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many FC Cologne games played during the 2016 calendar year.