2015-2016 NEC Nijmegen Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full NEC Nijmegen schedule for the entire 2015-2016 Eredivisie season. This includes all NEC Nijmegen home games and all NEC Nijmegen away games. For games that already completed, you will find the NEC Nijmegen scores provided next to each game in the table below.

NEC Nijmegen Tying Streak

NEC Nijmegen have currently tied 4 consecutive games.

NEC Nijmegen Recent Games

NEC Nijmegen () - PSV Eindhoven ()
Saturday, September 10th

NEC Nijmegen () - AZ Alkmaar ()
Sunday, August 28th

NEC Nijmegen () - SC Heerenveen ()
Saturday, August 20th

NEC Nijmegen () - PEC Zwolle ()
Friday, August 5th

NEC Nijmegen Upcoming Games


NEC Nijmegen vs Willem II
Sunday, September 25th at 10:30 AM EST


NEC Nijmegen at Roda JC Kerkrade
Saturday, October 1st at 5:45 PM EST

Full NEC Nijmegen Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Wed Aug 12, 2015 6:45 PM 1 - 0
Sun Aug 16, 2015 2:45 PM 0 - 3
Sun Aug 23, 2015 12:30 PM 0 - 2
Fri Aug 28, 2015 6:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Sep 12, 2015 4:30 PM 0 - 0
Fri Sep 18, 2015 6:00 PM 2 - 0
Sat Sep 26, 2015 6:45 PM 1 - 2
Sat Oct 3, 2015 4:30 PM 4 - 1
Sun Oct 18, 2015 10:30 AM 0 - 1
Sun Oct 25, 2015 1:30 PM 1 - 1
Sun Nov 1, 2015 3:45 PM 4 - 2
Sat Nov 7, 2015 6:45 PM 2 - 0
Sun Nov 22, 2015 1:30 PM 1 - 0
Sun Nov 29, 2015 11:30 AM 0 - 1
Sun Dec 6, 2015 1:30 PM 2 - 2
Sat Dec 12, 2015 6:45 PM 1 - 3
Sun Dec 20, 2015 1:30 PM 3 - 1
Sun Jan 17, 2016 3:45 PM 1 - 0
Fri Jan 22, 2016 7:00 PM 0 - 0
Wed Jan 27, 2016 5:30 PM 2 - 0
Sat Jan 30, 2016 7:45 PM 0 - 3
Sun Feb 7, 2016 1:30 PM 1 - 1
Sun Feb 14, 2016 3:45 PM 0 - 3
Sat Feb 20, 2016 6:45 PM 1 - 1
Fri Feb 26, 2016 7:00 PM 0 - 2
Sun Mar 6, 2016 11:30 AM 1 - 0
Sun Mar 13, 2016 3:45 PM 2 - 2
Sun Mar 20, 2016 1:30 PM 0 - 1
Sun Apr 3, 2016 10:30 AM 2 - 1
Sun Apr 10, 2016 12:30 PM 1 - 3
Sun Apr 17, 2016 12:30 PM 2 - 1
Wed Apr 20, 2016 4:30 PM 0 - 2
Sun May 1, 2016 12:30 PM 1 - 2
Sun May 8, 2016 12:30 PM 0 - 1
Fri Aug 5, 2016 6:00 PM -
Sat Aug 20, 2016 6:45 PM -
Sun Aug 28, 2016 2:45 PM -
Sat Sep 10, 2016 5:45 PM -
Sun Sep 25, 2016 10:30 AM
Sat Oct 1, 2016 5:45 PM
Sun Oct 16, 2016 12:30 PM
Sun Oct 23, 2016 10:30 AM
Sun Oct 30, 2016 1:30 PM
Sat Nov 5, 2016 6:45 PM
Sat Nov 19, 2016 7:45 PM
Sat Nov 26, 2016 7:45 PM
Fri Dec 2, 2016 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 10, 2016 5:30 PM
Sun Dec 18, 2016 11:30 AM
Sun Jan 15, 2017 3:45 PM
Sun Jan 22, 2017 1:30 PM
Sun Jan 29, 2017 3:45 PM
Fri Feb 10, 2017 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 18, 2017 6:45 PM
Sun Mar 5, 2017 3:45 PM
Sat Mar 11, 2017 5:30 PM
Sat Mar 18, 2017 6:45 PM
Sun Apr 2, 2017 10:30 AM
Wed Apr 5, 2017 5:45 PM
Sat Apr 8, 2017 5:45 PM
Sat Apr 15, 2017 6:45 PM
Sat Apr 22, 2017 4:30 PM
Sun May 7, 2017 12:30 PM
Sun May 14, 2017 12:30 PM

2015 NEC Nijmegen Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Eredivisie season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many NEC Nijmegen games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 NEC Nijmegen Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Eredivisie season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many NEC Nijmegen games played during the 2016 calendar year.