2015-2016 FC Groningen Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full FC Groningen schedule for the entire 2015-2016 Eredivisie season. This includes all FC Groningen home games and all FC Groningen away games. For games that already completed, you will find the FC Groningen scores provided next to each game in the table below.

FC Groningen Tying Streak

FC Groningen have currently tied 5 consecutive games.

FC Groningen Recent Games

FC Groningen () - FC Utrecht ()
Friday, September 16th

FC Groningen () - PSV Eindhoven ()
Sunday, August 28th

FC Groningen () - FC Twente ()
Sunday, August 21st

FC Groningen () - Excelsior ()
Saturday, August 13th

FC Groningen Upcoming Games


FC Groningen vs Heracles
Saturday, September 24th at 4:30 PM EST


FC Groningen at Vitesse
Saturday, October 1st at 4:30 PM EST

Full FC Groningen Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Wed Aug 12, 2015 4:30 PM 1 - 1
Sun Aug 16, 2015 10:30 AM 0 - 2
Fri Aug 21, 2015 6:00 PM 2 - 0
Sat Aug 29, 2015 4:30 PM 0 - 2
Sun Sep 13, 2015 10:30 AM 3 - 1
Sun Sep 20, 2015 2:45 PM 2 - 0
Sat Sep 26, 2015 5:45 PM 0 - 2
Sun Oct 4, 2015 12:30 PM 0 - 5
Sat Oct 17, 2015 4:30 PM 2 - 1
Sun Oct 25, 2015 1:30 PM 1 - 1
Sat Oct 31, 2015 5:30 PM 2 - 0
Sun Nov 8, 2015 1:30 PM 2 - 2
Sat Nov 21, 2015 7:50 PM 2 - 1
Sun Nov 29, 2015 1:30 PM 2 - 1
Sun Dec 6, 2015 3:45 PM 0 - 0
Sun Dec 13, 2015 1:30 PM 1 - 1
Sat Dec 19, 2015 7:45 PM 1 - 2
Sun Jan 17, 2016 1:30 PM 1 - 4
Fri Jan 22, 2016 7:00 PM 0 - 0
Tue Jan 26, 2016 5:30 PM 1 - 1
Sat Jan 30, 2016 6:45 PM 3 - 1
Sun Feb 7, 2016 1:30 PM 2 - 0
Sun Feb 14, 2016 11:30 AM 1 - 2
Sat Feb 20, 2016 5:30 PM 1 - 4
Sat Feb 27, 2016 5:30 PM 0 - 2
Sat Mar 5, 2016 6:45 PM 0 - 3
Sat Mar 12, 2016 7:45 PM 1 - 2
Sun Mar 20, 2016 1:30 PM 0 - 3
Sun Apr 3, 2016 12:30 PM 1 - 0
Sun Apr 10, 2016 12:30 PM 3 - 1
Sat Apr 16, 2016 5:45 PM 1 - 1
Tue Apr 19, 2016 4:30 PM 1 - 0
Sun May 1, 2016 12:30 PM 2 - 1
Sun May 8, 2016 12:30 PM 2 - 1
Sun Aug 7, 2016 10:30 AM -
Sat Aug 13, 2016 4:30 PM -
Sun Aug 21, 2016 10:30 AM -
Sun Aug 28, 2016 10:30 AM -
Fri Sep 16, 2016 6:00 PM -
Sat Sep 24, 2016 4:30 PM
Sat Oct 1, 2016 4:30 PM
Sun Oct 16, 2016 2:45 PM
Sun Oct 23, 2016 12:30 PM
Sat Oct 29, 2016 4:30 PM
Sat Nov 5, 2016 6:45 PM
Sun Nov 20, 2016 1:30 PM
Sat Nov 26, 2016 6:45 PM
Sat Dec 3, 2016 7:45 PM
Fri Dec 9, 2016 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 14, 2017 6:45 PM
Sat Jan 21, 2017 7:45 PM
Sun Jan 29, 2017 11:30 AM
Sat Feb 4, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Feb 11, 2017 6:45 PM
Sat Feb 25, 2017 5:30 PM
Sun Mar 5, 2017 1:30 PM
Sun Mar 12, 2017 1:30 PM
Sat Mar 18, 2017 5:30 PM
Sat Apr 1, 2017 4:30 PM
Wed Apr 5, 2017 5:45 PM
Sat Apr 8, 2017 5:45 PM
Sun Apr 16, 2017 12:30 PM
Sun May 7, 2017 12:30 PM
Sun May 14, 2017 12:30 PM

2015 FC Groningen Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Eredivisie season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many FC Groningen games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 FC Groningen Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Eredivisie season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many FC Groningen games played during the 2016 calendar year.