2015-2016 FC Utrecht Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full FC Utrecht schedule for the entire 2015-2016 Eredivisie season. This includes all FC Utrecht home games and all FC Utrecht away games. For games that already completed, you will find the FC Utrecht scores provided next to each game in the table below.

FC Utrecht Tying Streak

FC Utrecht have currently tied 6 consecutive games.

FC Utrecht Recent Games

FC Utrecht () - FC Groningen ()
Friday, September 16th

FC Utrecht () - PEC Zwolle ()
Sunday, September 11th

FC Utrecht () - Vitesse ()
Friday, August 26th

FC Utrecht () - AZ Alkmaar ()
Sunday, August 21st

FC Utrecht Upcoming Games


FC Utrecht at Ajax
Sunday, October 2nd at 10:30 AM EST


FC Utrecht at Willem II
Saturday, October 22nd at 6:45 PM EST

Full FC Utrecht Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sat Aug 8, 2015 6:45 PM 2 - 3
Sun Aug 16, 2015 12:30 PM 1 - 1
Sun Aug 23, 2015 12:30 PM 1 - 1
Sat Aug 29, 2015 4:30 PM 2 - 0
Sun Sep 13, 2015 2:45 PM 2 - 1
Sat Sep 19, 2015 6:45 PM 1 - 3
Sat Sep 26, 2015 4:30 PM 3 - 3
Sat Oct 3, 2015 6:45 PM 0 - 1
Sat Oct 17, 2015 6:45 PM 1 - 1
Fri Oct 23, 2015 6:00 PM 2 - 1
Sun Nov 1, 2015 1:30 PM 4 - 2
Sun Nov 8, 2015 11:30 AM 1 - 3
Sun Nov 22, 2015 1:30 PM 0 - 1
Sun Nov 29, 2015 1:30 PM 4 - 2
Sat Dec 5, 2015 6:45 PM 1 - 0
Sun Dec 13, 2015 11:30 AM 1 - 0
Sat Dec 19, 2015 5:30 PM 2 - 2
Sun Jan 17, 2016 1:30 PM 4 - 1
Sun Jan 24, 2016 1:30 PM 1 - 0
Thu Jan 28, 2016 5:30 PM 0 - 1
Sun Jan 31, 2016 3:45 PM 1 - 3
Sun Feb 7, 2016 3:45 PM 0 - 2
Fri Feb 12, 2016 7:00 PM 2 - 0
Sun Feb 21, 2016 1:30 PM 2 - 1
Sun Feb 28, 2016 1:30 PM 1 - 2
Sat Mar 5, 2016 7:45 PM 4 - 0
Sun Mar 13, 2016 11:30 AM 2 - 2
Fri Mar 18, 2016 7:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Apr 2, 2016 4:30 PM 1 - 1
Sun Apr 10, 2016 12:30 PM 3 - 1
Sun Apr 17, 2016 10:30 AM 2 - 2
Wed Apr 20, 2016 4:30 PM 0 - 2
Sun May 1, 2016 12:30 PM 3 - 1
Sun May 8, 2016 12:30 PM 1 - 3
Sat Aug 6, 2016 5:45 PM -
Fri Aug 12, 2016 6:00 PM -
Sun Aug 21, 2016 12:30 PM -
Fri Aug 26, 2016 6:00 PM -
Sun Sep 11, 2016 2:45 PM -
Fri Sep 16, 2016 6:00 PM -
Sun Oct 2, 2016 10:30 AM
Sat Oct 22, 2016 6:45 PM
Sun Oct 30, 2016 1:30 PM
Sun Nov 6, 2016 11:30 AM
Sun Nov 20, 2016 1:30 PM
Sun Nov 27, 2016 3:45 PM
Sun Dec 4, 2016 11:30 AM
Sun Dec 11, 2016 1:30 PM
Sat Dec 17, 2016 5:30 PM
Sun Jan 22, 2017 11:30 AM
Sun Feb 5, 2017 3:45 PM
Sun Feb 12, 2017 3:45 PM
Sat Feb 18, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Feb 25, 2017 5:30 PM
Sun Mar 5, 2017 1:30 PM
Sat Mar 11, 2017 6:45 PM
Sat Mar 18, 2017 6:45 PM
Sat Apr 1, 2017 6:45 PM
Tue Apr 4, 2017 4:30 PM
Sun Apr 9, 2017 12:30 PM
Sun Apr 16, 2017 12:30 PM
Sun Apr 23, 2017 10:30 AM
Sun May 7, 2017 12:30 PM
Sun May 14, 2017 12:30 PM

2015 FC Utrecht Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Eredivisie season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many FC Utrecht games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 FC Utrecht Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Eredivisie season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many FC Utrecht games played during the 2016 calendar year.