2015-2016 AZ Alkmaar Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full AZ Alkmaar schedule for the entire 2015-2016 Eredivisie season. This includes all AZ Alkmaar home games and all AZ Alkmaar away games. For games that already completed, you will find the AZ Alkmaar scores provided next to each game in the table below.

AZ Alkmaar Tying Streak

AZ Alkmaar have currently tied 6 consecutive games.

AZ Alkmaar Recent Games

AZ Alkmaar () - PEC Zwolle ()
Sunday, September 18th

AZ Alkmaar () - Willem II ()
Saturday, September 10th

AZ Alkmaar () - NEC Nijmegen ()
Sunday, August 28th

AZ Alkmaar () - FC Utrecht ()
Sunday, August 21st

AZ Alkmaar Upcoming Games


AZ Alkmaar vs Vitesse
Saturday, October 15th at 6:45 PM EST


AZ Alkmaar at FC Groningen
Sunday, October 23rd at 12:30 PM EST

Full AZ Alkmaar Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sun Aug 9, 2015 10:30 AM 0 - 3
Sat Aug 15, 2015 6:45 PM 2 - 2
Sun Aug 23, 2015 12:30 PM 0 - 0
Sun Aug 30, 2015 12:30 PM 0 - 1
Sat Sep 12, 2015 4:30 PM 3 - 1
Sun Sep 20, 2015 2:45 PM 0 - 2
Sat Sep 26, 2015 6:45 PM 3 - 1
Sun Oct 4, 2015 2:45 PM 3 - 1
Sat Oct 17, 2015 4:30 PM 1 - 1
Sun Oct 25, 2015 3:45 PM 1 - 3
Sun Nov 1, 2015 3:45 PM 2 - 4
Sun Nov 8, 2015 3:45 PM 2 - 0
Sat Nov 21, 2015 5:30 PM 3 - 1
Sun Nov 29, 2015 3:45 PM 0 - 3
Fri Dec 4, 2015 7:00 PM 0 - 1
Sun Dec 13, 2015 1:30 PM 1 - 2
Sat Dec 19, 2015 5:30 PM 2 - 2
Sat Jan 16, 2016 6:45 PM 1 - 0
Sun Jan 24, 2016 11:30 AM 4 - 2
Wed Jan 27, 2016 5:30 PM 3 - 1
Sat Jan 30, 2016 7:45 PM 3 - 0
Sat Feb 6, 2016 6:45 PM 1 - 0
Sat Feb 13, 2016 5:30 PM 6 - 3
Sat Feb 20, 2016 5:30 PM 4 - 1
Sun Feb 28, 2016 3:45 PM 1 - 4
Sun Mar 6, 2016 1:30 PM 2 - 0
Sat Mar 12, 2016 6:45 PM 2 - 0
Sun Mar 20, 2016 11:30 AM 2 - 2
Sat Apr 2, 2016 5:45 PM 2 - 4
Sun Apr 10, 2016 10:30 AM 2 - 4
Sat Apr 16, 2016 5:45 PM 5 - 1
Thu Apr 21, 2016 4:30 PM 2 - 1
Sun May 1, 2016 12:30 PM 4 - 1
Sun May 8, 2016 12:30 PM 3 - 1
Sun Aug 7, 2016 12:30 PM -
Sun Aug 14, 2016 2:45 PM -
Sun Aug 21, 2016 12:30 PM -
Sun Aug 28, 2016 2:45 PM -
Sat Sep 10, 2016 4:30 PM -
Sun Sep 18, 2016 12:30 PM -
Sat Oct 15, 2016 6:45 PM
Sun Oct 23, 2016 12:30 PM
Sun Oct 30, 2016 3:45 PM
Sun Nov 6, 2016 1:30 PM
Sun Nov 20, 2016 11:30 AM
Sun Nov 27, 2016 1:30 PM
Sat Dec 3, 2016 6:45 PM
Sun Dec 11, 2016 1:30 PM
Sun Dec 18, 2016 1:30 PM
Sat Jan 28, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Feb 4, 2017 6:45 PM
Sun Feb 12, 2017 1:30 PM
Sat Feb 18, 2017 6:45 PM
Sat Feb 25, 2017 6:45 PM
Fri Mar 3, 2017 7:00 PM
Sun Mar 12, 2017 1:30 PM
Sat Mar 18, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Apr 1, 2017 4:30 PM
Wed Apr 5, 2017 4:30 PM
Sun Apr 9, 2017 10:30 AM
Fri Apr 14, 2017 6:00 PM
Sat Apr 22, 2017 5:45 PM
Sun May 7, 2017 12:30 PM
Sun May 14, 2017 12:30 PM

2015 AZ Alkmaar Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Eredivisie season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many AZ Alkmaar games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 AZ Alkmaar Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Eredivisie season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many AZ Alkmaar games played during the 2016 calendar year.