2015-2016 Feyenoord Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Feyenoord schedule for the entire 2015-2016 Eredivisie season. This includes all Feyenoord home games and all Feyenoord away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Feyenoord scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Feyenoord Tying Streak

Feyenoord have currently tied 6 consecutive games.

Feyenoord Recent Games

Feyenoord () - PSV Eindhoven ()
Sunday, September 18th

Feyenoord () - ADO Den Haag ()
Sunday, September 11th

Feyenoord () - Excelsior ()
Saturday, August 27th

Feyenoord () - Heracles ()
Sunday, August 21st

Feyenoord Upcoming Games


Feyenoord vs Roda JC Kerkrade
Sunday, September 25th at 2:45 PM EST


Feyenoord at Willem II
Sunday, October 2nd at 12:30 PM EST

Full Feyenoord Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sat Aug 8, 2015 6:45 PM 3 - 2
Sun Aug 16, 2015 12:30 PM 2 - 0
Sun Aug 23, 2015 2:45 PM 2 - 0
Sun Aug 30, 2015 2:45 PM 1 - 3
Sun Sep 13, 2015 12:30 PM 1 - 0
Sun Sep 20, 2015 10:30 AM 1 - 1
Sun Sep 27, 2015 12:30 PM 2 - 0
Sun Oct 4, 2015 10:30 AM 2 - 1
Sun Oct 18, 2015 12:30 PM 5 - 2
Sun Oct 25, 2015 3:45 PM 3 - 1
Sun Nov 1, 2015 11:30 AM 0 - 1
Sun Nov 8, 2015 1:30 PM 1 - 1
Sun Nov 22, 2015 1:30 PM 5 - 0
Sat Nov 28, 2015 6:45 PM 4 - 2
Sun Dec 6, 2015 1:30 PM 3 - 0
Sun Dec 13, 2015 1:30 PM 1 - 1
Sun Dec 20, 2015 1:30 PM 1 - 3
Sun Jan 17, 2016 1:30 PM 0 - 2
Sun Jan 24, 2016 11:30 AM 2 - 4
Thu Jan 28, 2016 7:45 PM 1 - 2
Sun Jan 31, 2016 1:30 PM 0 - 2
Sun Feb 7, 2016 11:30 AM 1 - 2
Sun Feb 14, 2016 1:30 PM 1 - 3
Sun Feb 21, 2016 3:45 PM 1 - 1
Sun Feb 28, 2016 1:30 PM 2 - 1
Sun Mar 6, 2016 3:45 PM 3 - 1
Sun Mar 13, 2016 1:30 PM 2 - 0
Sat Mar 19, 2016 6:45 PM 3 - 1
Sat Apr 2, 2016 6:45 PM 3 - 0
Sun Apr 10, 2016 2:45 PM 1 - 0
Sat Apr 16, 2016 5:45 PM 1 - 1
Wed Apr 20, 2016 5:45 PM 2 - 2
Sun May 1, 2016 12:30 PM 1 - 0
Sun May 8, 2016 12:30 PM 1 - 0
Sun Aug 7, 2016 10:30 AM -
Sun Aug 14, 2016 12:30 PM -
Sun Aug 21, 2016 2:45 PM -
Sat Aug 27, 2016 5:45 PM -
Sun Sep 11, 2016 10:30 AM -
Sun Sep 18, 2016 12:30 PM -
Sun Sep 25, 2016 2:45 PM
Sun Oct 2, 2016 12:30 PM
Sun Oct 16, 2016 12:30 PM
Sun Oct 23, 2016 12:30 PM
Sun Oct 30, 2016 1:30 PM
Sun Nov 20, 2016 3:45 PM
Sun Nov 27, 2016 3:45 PM
Sun Dec 11, 2016 1:30 PM
Sat Dec 17, 2016 6:45 PM
Sun Jan 15, 2017 11:30 AM
Sat Jan 21, 2017 6:45 PM
Sun Jan 29, 2017 3:45 PM
Sun Feb 5, 2017 1:30 PM
Sat Feb 11, 2017 6:45 PM
Sun Feb 19, 2017 3:45 PM
Sun Feb 26, 2017 1:30 PM
Sun Mar 12, 2017 1:30 PM
Sun Mar 19, 2017 11:30 AM
Sun Apr 2, 2017 12:30 PM
Sun Apr 9, 2017 12:30 PM
Sun Apr 16, 2017 12:30 PM
Sun Apr 23, 2017 12:30 PM
Sun May 7, 2017 12:30 PM
Sun May 14, 2017 12:30 PM

2015 Feyenoord Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Eredivisie season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Feyenoord games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Feyenoord Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Eredivisie season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Feyenoord games played during the 2016 calendar year.