2015-2016 Willem II Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Willem II schedule for the entire 2015-2016 Eredivisie season. This includes all Willem II home games and all Willem II away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Willem II scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Willem II Tying Streak

Willem II have currently tied 6 consecutive games.

Willem II Recent Games

Willem II () - Excelsior ()
Saturday, September 17th

Willem II () - AZ Alkmaar ()
Saturday, September 10th

Willem II () - Roda JC Kerkrade ()
Saturday, August 27th

Willem II () - Ajax ()
Saturday, August 20th

Willem II Upcoming Games


Willem II at NEC Nijmegen
Sunday, September 25th at 10:30 AM EST


Willem II vs Feyenoord
Sunday, October 2nd at 12:30 PM EST

Full Willem II Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sun Aug 9, 2015 2:45 PM 1 - 1
Sat Aug 15, 2015 5:45 PM 0 - 3
Sun Aug 23, 2015 12:30 PM 0 - 0
Fri Aug 28, 2015 6:00 PM 0 - 1
Sun Sep 13, 2015 12:30 PM 0 - 1
Sat Sep 19, 2015 6:45 PM 3 - 1
Sun Sep 27, 2015 10:30 AM 2 - 2
Sat Oct 3, 2015 5:45 PM 0 - 1
Sat Oct 17, 2015 4:30 PM 1 - 2
Sat Oct 24, 2015 4:30 PM 2 - 2
Fri Oct 30, 2015 7:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Nov 7, 2015 6:45 PM 2 - 3
Sat Nov 21, 2015 7:45 PM 2 - 2
Sat Nov 28, 2015 7:45 PM 3 - 1
Sun Dec 6, 2015 11:30 AM 3 - 0
Sat Dec 12, 2015 5:30 PM 1 - 1
Sun Dec 20, 2015 1:30 PM 3 - 2
Sun Jan 17, 2016 3:45 PM 0 - 1
Sat Jan 23, 2016 7:45 PM 1 - 3
Tue Jan 26, 2016 5:30 PM 1 - 1
Fri Jan 29, 2016 7:00 PM 0 - 0
Fri Feb 5, 2016 7:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Feb 13, 2016 6:45 PM 0 - 0
Sun Feb 21, 2016 1:30 PM 1 - 2
Sat Feb 27, 2016 7:45 PM 1 - 0
Sun Mar 6, 2016 1:30 PM 0 - 4
Sat Mar 12, 2016 6:45 PM 0 - 2
Sat Mar 19, 2016 6:45 PM 1 - 4
Sat Apr 2, 2016 6:45 PM 2 - 3
Sat Apr 9, 2016 6:45 PM 0 - 2
Sun Apr 17, 2016 12:30 PM 0 - 2
Thu Apr 21, 2016 4:30 PM 1 - 1
Sun May 1, 2016 12:30 PM 0 - 1
Sun May 8, 2016 12:30 PM 3 - 2
Sat Aug 6, 2016 6:45 PM -
Sun Aug 14, 2016 10:30 AM -
Sat Aug 20, 2016 5:45 PM -
Sat Aug 27, 2016 4:30 PM -
Sat Sep 10, 2016 4:30 PM -
Sat Sep 17, 2016 6:45 PM -
Sun Sep 25, 2016 10:30 AM
Sun Oct 2, 2016 12:30 PM
Sat Oct 22, 2016 6:45 PM
Sat Oct 29, 2016 4:30 PM
Sat Nov 5, 2016 5:30 PM
Sat Nov 19, 2016 6:45 PM
Sun Dec 4, 2016 1:30 PM
Sat Dec 10, 2016 7:45 PM
Fri Dec 16, 2016 7:00 PM
Sun Jan 15, 2017 3:45 PM
Sat Jan 21, 2017 6:45 PM
Sat Feb 4, 2017 6:45 PM
Sat Feb 11, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Feb 18, 2017 6:45 PM
Sat Feb 25, 2017 6:45 PM
Sat Mar 4, 2017 5:30 PM
Sun Mar 12, 2017 11:30 AM
Sat Mar 18, 2017 5:30 PM
Sat Apr 1, 2017 6:45 PM
Wed Apr 5, 2017 6:45 PM
Sun Apr 9, 2017 2:45 PM
Fri Apr 21, 2017 6:00 PM
Sun May 7, 2017 12:30 PM
Sun May 14, 2017 12:30 PM

2015 Willem II Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Eredivisie season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Willem II games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Willem II Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Eredivisie season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Willem II games played during the 2016 calendar year.