2015-2016 FC Twente Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full FC Twente schedule for the entire 2015-2016 Eredivisie season. This includes all FC Twente home games and all FC Twente away games. For games that already completed, you will find the FC Twente scores provided next to each game in the table below.

FC Twente Tying Streak

FC Twente have currently tied 6 consecutive games.

FC Twente Recent Games

FC Twente () - ADO Den Haag ()
Saturday, September 17th

FC Twente () - SC Heerenveen ()
Saturday, September 10th

FC Twente () - FC Groningen ()
Sunday, August 21st

FC Twente () - Feyenoord ()
Sunday, August 14th

FC Twente Upcoming Games


FC Twente vs Vitesse
Sunday, September 25th at 12:30 PM EST


FC Twente at Heracles
Sunday, October 2nd at 12:30 PM EST

Full FC Twente Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Wed Aug 12, 2015 4:30 PM 1 - 1
Sat Aug 15, 2015 5:45 PM 1 - 4
Sun Aug 23, 2015 10:30 AM 1 - 2
Sat Aug 29, 2015 6:45 PM 0 - 2
Sat Sep 12, 2015 5:45 PM 2 - 2
Sat Sep 19, 2015 4:30 PM 0 - 0
Sun Sep 27, 2015 2:45 PM 2 - 1
Sun Oct 4, 2015 2:45 PM 1 - 3
Sun Oct 18, 2015 10:30 AM 1 - 0
Sat Oct 24, 2015 5:45 PM 1 - 3
Sun Nov 1, 2015 1:30 PM 2 - 4
Sat Nov 7, 2015 5:30 PM 1 - 4
Sun Nov 22, 2015 1:30 PM 0 - 5
Sat Nov 28, 2015 7:45 PM 1 - 3
Sat Dec 5, 2015 5:30 PM 1 - 1
Sat Dec 12, 2015 7:45 PM 2 - 1
Fri Dec 18, 2015 7:00 PM 1 - 5
Fri Jan 15, 2016 7:00 PM 4 - 0
Sun Jan 24, 2016 1:30 PM 2 - 4
Wed Jan 27, 2016 5:30 PM 0 - 2
Sun Jan 31, 2016 3:45 PM 3 - 1
Sat Feb 6, 2016 6:45 PM 3 - 1
Sat Feb 13, 2016 6:45 PM 1 - 0
Sat Feb 20, 2016 7:45 PM 3 - 0
Sat Feb 27, 2016 5:30 PM 2 - 0
Fri Mar 4, 2016 7:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Mar 12, 2016 5:30 PM 2 - 1
Sun Mar 20, 2016 11:30 AM 2 - 2
Sat Apr 2, 2016 6:45 PM 3 - 2
Sun Apr 10, 2016 2:45 PM 0 - 1
Fri Apr 15, 2016 6:00 PM 1 - 1
Wed Apr 20, 2016 6:45 PM 2 - 0
Sun May 1, 2016 12:30 PM 0 - 4
Sun May 8, 2016 12:30 PM 2 - 2
Sat Aug 6, 2016 5:45 PM -
Sun Aug 14, 2016 12:30 PM -
Sun Aug 21, 2016 10:30 AM -
Sat Sep 10, 2016 4:30 PM -
Sat Sep 17, 2016 4:30 PM -
Sun Sep 25, 2016 12:30 PM
Sun Oct 2, 2016 12:30 PM
Sun Oct 16, 2016 10:30 AM
Fri Oct 28, 2016 6:00 PM
Sat Nov 5, 2016 6:45 PM
Sun Nov 20, 2016 1:30 PM
Sat Nov 26, 2016 7:45 PM
Sun Dec 4, 2016 1:30 PM
Sun Dec 11, 2016 3:45 PM
Sun Dec 18, 2016 1:30 PM
Sun Jan 15, 2017 1:30 PM
Fri Jan 20, 2017 7:00 PM
Sun Jan 29, 2017 1:30 PM
Sun Feb 5, 2017 1:30 PM
Sun Feb 12, 2017 11:30 AM
Sat Feb 18, 2017 5:30 PM
Fri Feb 24, 2017 7:00 PM
Sat Mar 4, 2017 5:30 PM
Sun Mar 12, 2017 3:45 PM
Fri Mar 17, 2017 7:00 PM
Thu Apr 6, 2017 6:45 PM
Sun Apr 9, 2017 12:30 PM
Sat Apr 15, 2017 6:45 PM
Sat Apr 22, 2017 5:45 PM
Sun May 14, 2017 12:30 PM

2015 FC Twente Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Eredivisie season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many FC Twente games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 FC Twente Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Eredivisie season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many FC Twente games played during the 2016 calendar year.