2015-2016 Udinese Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Udinese schedule for the entire 2015-2016 Italian Serie A season. This includes all Udinese home games and all Udinese away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Udinese scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Udinese Losing Streak

Udinese have currently lost 1 consecutive game.

Udinese Recent Games

Udinese (1) - Carpi (2)
Sunday, May 15th

Udinese (1) - Atalanta (1)
Sunday, May 8th

Udinese (1) - Torino (5)
Saturday, April 30th

Udinese (1) - Inter (3)
Saturday, April 23rd

Full Udinese Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sun Aug 23, 2015 4:00 PM 1 - 0
Sun Aug 30, 2015 6:45 PM 0 - 1
Sun Sep 13, 2015 4:00 PM 0 - 2
Sat Sep 19, 2015 4:00 PM 1 - 2
Tue Sep 22, 2015 6:45 PM 2 - 3
Sun Sep 27, 2015 1:00 PM 2 - 1
Sun Oct 4, 2015 1:00 PM 1 - 1
Sun Oct 18, 2015 1:00 PM 1 - 1
Sun Oct 25, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 0
Wed Oct 28, 2015 7:45 PM 1 - 3
Sun Nov 1, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 0
Sun Nov 8, 2015 5:00 PM 0 - 1
Sun Nov 22, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 0
Sun Nov 29, 2015 2:00 PM 3 - 2
Sun Dec 6, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 3
Sat Dec 12, 2015 7:45 PM 0 - 4
Sun Dec 20, 2015 5:00 PM 1 - 0
Wed Jan 6, 2016 11:30 AM 2 - 1
Sat Jan 9, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 2
Sun Jan 17, 2016 2:00 PM 0 - 4
Sun Jan 24, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 4
Sun Jan 31, 2016 2:00 PM 0 - 0
Wed Feb 3, 2016 7:45 PM 1 - 1
Sun Feb 7, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 1
Sun Feb 14, 2016 2:00 PM 0 - 1
Sun Feb 21, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 2
Sun Feb 28, 2016 2:00 PM 2 - 0
Sun Mar 6, 2016 2:00 PM 0 - 2
Sun Mar 13, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 2
Sun Mar 20, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 1
Sun Apr 3, 2016 10:30 AM 3 - 1
Sun Apr 10, 2016 1:00 PM 0 - 2
Sun Apr 17, 2016 1:00 PM 0 - 0
Wed Apr 20, 2016 6:45 PM 2 - 1
Sat Apr 23, 2016 6:45 PM 1 - 3
Sat Apr 30, 2016 4:00 PM 1 - 5
Sun May 8, 2016 1:00 PM 1 - 1
Sun May 15, 2016 1:00 PM 1 - 2

2015 Udinese Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Italian Serie A season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Udinese games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Udinese Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Italian Serie A season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Udinese games played during the 2016 calendar year.