2015-2016 ChievoVerona Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full ChievoVerona schedule for the entire 2015-2016 Italian Serie A season. This includes all ChievoVerona home games and all ChievoVerona away games. For games that already completed, you will find the ChievoVerona scores provided next to each game in the table below.

ChievoVerona Tying Streak

ChievoVerona have currently tied 1 consecutive game.

ChievoVerona Recent Games

ChievoVerona (0) - Bologna (0)
Sunday, May 15th

ChievoVerona (0) - Roma (3)
Sunday, May 8th

ChievoVerona (0) - Fiorentina (0)
Saturday, April 30th

ChievoVerona (0) - Atalanta (1)
Sunday, April 24th

Full ChievoVerona Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sun Aug 23, 2015 6:45 PM 3 - 1
Sun Aug 30, 2015 6:45 PM 4 - 0
Sat Sep 12, 2015 6:45 PM 1 - 1
Sun Sep 20, 2015 10:30 AM 0 - 1
Wed Sep 23, 2015 6:45 PM 1 - 0
Sun Sep 27, 2015 1:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Oct 3, 2015 6:45 PM 1 - 1
Sun Oct 18, 2015 1:00 PM 2 - 3
Sun Oct 25, 2015 7:45 PM 0 - 1
Wed Oct 28, 2015 7:45 PM 0 - 1
Mon Nov 2, 2015 6:00 PM 1 - 1
Sun Nov 8, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 1
Sun Nov 22, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 1
Sun Nov 29, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 3
Sun Dec 6, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 0
Sun Dec 13, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 0
Sun Dec 20, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 2
Wed Jan 6, 2016 2:00 PM 3 - 3
Sun Jan 10, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 0
Sun Jan 17, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 1
Sun Jan 24, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 4
Sun Jan 31, 2016 11:30 AM 0 - 4
Wed Feb 3, 2016 7:45 PM 0 - 1
Sun Feb 7, 2016 2:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Feb 13, 2016 5:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Feb 20, 2016 5:00 PM 1 - 3
Sun Feb 28, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Mar 5, 2016 7:45 PM 1 - 3
Sun Mar 13, 2016 11:30 AM 0 - 0
Sun Mar 20, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 0
Sun Apr 3, 2016 1:00 PM 3 - 1
Sat Apr 9, 2016 4:00 PM 1 - 0
Sun Apr 17, 2016 1:00 PM 0 - 0
Wed Apr 20, 2016 6:45 PM 5 - 1
Sun Apr 24, 2016 1:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Apr 30, 2016 6:45 PM 0 - 0
Sun May 8, 2016 10:30 AM 0 - 3
Sun May 15, 2016 1:00 PM 0 - 0

2015 ChievoVerona Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Italian Serie A season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many ChievoVerona games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 ChievoVerona Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Italian Serie A season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many ChievoVerona games played during the 2016 calendar year.