2015-2016 Palermo Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Palermo schedule for the entire 2015-2016 Italian Serie A season. This includes all Palermo home games and all Palermo away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Palermo scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Palermo Winning Streak

Palermo have currently won 1 consecutive game.

Palermo Recent Games

Palermo (3) - Hellas Verona (2)
Sunday, May 15th

Palermo (0) - Fiorentina (0)
Sunday, May 8th

Palermo (2) - Sampdoria (0)
Sunday, May 1st

Palermo (2) - Frosinone (0)
Sunday, April 24th

Full Palermo Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sun Aug 23, 2015 6:45 PM 1 - 0
Sun Aug 30, 2015 6:45 PM 1 - 0
Sun Sep 13, 2015 1:00 PM 2 - 2
Sat Sep 19, 2015 6:45 PM 2 - 3
Wed Sep 23, 2015 6:45 PM 0 - 1
Sun Sep 27, 2015 1:00 PM 1 - 2
Sun Oct 4, 2015 1:00 PM 2 - 4
Sun Oct 18, 2015 10:30 AM 1 - 0
Sat Oct 24, 2015 6:45 PM 1 - 1
Wed Oct 28, 2015 7:45 PM 0 - 2
Mon Nov 2, 2015 8:00 PM 0 - 1
Sun Nov 8, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 0
Sun Nov 22, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 1
Sun Nov 29, 2015 7:45 PM 0 - 3
Sun Dec 6, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 3
Sat Dec 12, 2015 5:00 PM 4 - 1
Sun Dec 20, 2015 5:00 PM 0 - 2
Wed Jan 6, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 3
Sun Jan 10, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 0
Sun Jan 17, 2016 11:30 AM 0 - 4
Sun Jan 24, 2016 2:00 PM 4 - 1
Sat Jan 30, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 1
Wed Feb 3, 2016 7:45 PM 0 - 2
Sun Feb 7, 2016 2:00 PM 2 - 2
Sun Feb 14, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 3
Sun Feb 21, 2016 7:45 PM 0 - 5
Sun Feb 28, 2016 11:30 AM 0 - 0
Sun Mar 6, 2016 7:45 PM 1 - 3
Sun Mar 13, 2016 7:45 PM 0 - 1
Sat Mar 19, 2016 5:00 PM 0 - 0
Sun Apr 3, 2016 1:00 PM 1 - 3
Sun Apr 10, 2016 6:45 PM 0 - 3
Sun Apr 17, 2016 1:00 PM 0 - 4
Wed Apr 20, 2016 6:45 PM 2 - 2
Sun Apr 24, 2016 10:30 AM 2 - 0
Sun May 1, 2016 1:00 PM 2 - 0
Sun May 8, 2016 1:00 PM 0 - 0
Sun May 15, 2016 1:00 PM 3 - 2

2015 Palermo Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Italian Serie A season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Palermo games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Palermo Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Italian Serie A season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Palermo games played during the 2016 calendar year.