2015-2016 Genoa Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Genoa schedule for the entire 2015-2016 Italian Serie A season. This includes all Genoa home games and all Genoa away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Genoa scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Genoa Losing Streak

Genoa have currently lost 1 consecutive game.

Genoa Recent Games

Genoa (1) - Atalanta (2)
Sunday, May 15th

Genoa (3) - Sampdoria (0)
Sunday, May 8th

Genoa (2) - Roma (3)
Monday, May 2nd

Genoa (0) - Bologna (2)
Sunday, April 24th

Full Genoa Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sun Aug 23, 2015 6:45 PM 0 - 1
Sun Aug 30, 2015 6:45 PM 2 - 0
Sat Sep 12, 2015 4:00 PM 0 - 1
Sun Sep 20, 2015 1:00 PM 0 - 2
Wed Sep 23, 2015 6:45 PM 0 - 2
Sun Sep 27, 2015 10:30 AM 1 - 0
Sun Oct 4, 2015 1:00 PM 1 - 1
Sun Oct 18, 2015 1:00 PM 3 - 2
Sat Oct 24, 2015 1:00 PM 0 - 2
Wed Oct 28, 2015 7:45 PM 3 - 3
Sun Nov 1, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 0
Sun Nov 8, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 2
Sun Nov 22, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 1
Sun Nov 29, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Dec 5, 2015 7:45 PM 0 - 1
Sat Dec 12, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 1
Sun Dec 20, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 2
Tue Jan 5, 2016 7:45 PM 2 - 3
Sun Jan 10, 2016 2:00 PM 2 - 0
Sun Jan 17, 2016 11:30 AM 4 - 0
Sun Jan 24, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 1
Sun Jan 31, 2016 2:00 PM 0 - 0
Wed Feb 3, 2016 7:45 PM 0 - 1
Sat Feb 6, 2016 7:45 PM 0 - 0
Sun Feb 14, 2016 11:30 AM 1 - 2
Sun Feb 21, 2016 2:00 PM 2 - 1
Sun Feb 28, 2016 2:00 PM 0 - 1
Sun Mar 6, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 0
Sun Mar 13, 2016 2:00 PM 3 - 2
Sun Mar 20, 2016 5:00 PM 1 - 3
Sun Apr 3, 2016 1:00 PM 4 - 0
Sat Apr 9, 2016 4:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Apr 16, 2016 4:00 PM 1 - 4
Wed Apr 20, 2016 6:45 PM 1 - 0
Sun Apr 24, 2016 1:00 PM 0 - 2
Mon May 2, 2016 5:00 PM 2 - 3
Sun May 8, 2016 1:00 PM 3 - 0
Sun May 15, 2016 1:00 PM 1 - 2

2015 Genoa Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Italian Serie A season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Genoa games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Genoa Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Italian Serie A season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Genoa games played during the 2016 calendar year.