2015-2016 Lazio Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Lazio schedule for the entire 2015-2016 Italian Serie A season. This includes all Lazio home games and all Lazio away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Lazio scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Lazio Losing Streak

Lazio have currently lost 1 consecutive game.

Lazio Recent Games

Lazio (2) - Fiorentina (4)
Sunday, May 15th

Lazio (3) - Carpi (1)
Sunday, May 8th

Lazio (2) - Inter (0)
Sunday, May 1st

Lazio (1) - Sampdoria (2)
Sunday, April 24th

Full Lazio Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sat Aug 22, 2015 6:45 PM 2 - 1
Sun Aug 30, 2015 6:45 PM 0 - 4
Sun Sep 13, 2015 4:00 PM 2 - 0
Sun Sep 20, 2015 6:45 PM 0 - 5
Wed Sep 23, 2015 6:45 PM 2 - 0
Sun Sep 27, 2015 1:00 PM 2 - 1
Sun Oct 4, 2015 4:00 PM 2 - 0
Sun Oct 18, 2015 1:00 PM 1 - 2
Sun Oct 25, 2015 5:00 PM 3 - 0
Wed Oct 28, 2015 7:45 PM 1 - 2
Sun Nov 1, 2015 7:45 PM 1 - 3
Sun Nov 8, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 2
Sun Nov 22, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 1
Sun Nov 29, 2015 5:00 PM 0 - 1
Fri Dec 4, 2015 7:45 PM 0 - 2
Mon Dec 14, 2015 7:45 PM 1 - 1
Sun Dec 20, 2015 7:45 PM 2 - 1
Wed Jan 6, 2016 2:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Jan 9, 2016 5:00 PM 3 - 1
Sun Jan 17, 2016 2:00 PM 2 - 2
Sun Jan 24, 2016 2:00 PM 4 - 1
Sun Jan 31, 2016 2:00 PM 0 - 0
Wed Feb 3, 2016 7:45 PM 0 - 2
Sat Feb 6, 2016 7:45 PM 0 - 0
Thu Feb 11, 2016 7:45 PM 5 - 2
Sun Feb 21, 2016 5:00 PM 0 - 0
Mon Feb 29, 2016 6:00 PM 0 - 2
Sun Mar 6, 2016 11:30 AM 1 - 1
Sun Mar 13, 2016 7:45 PM 2 - 0
Sun Mar 20, 2016 7:45 PM 1 - 1
Sun Apr 3, 2016 1:00 PM 1 - 4
Sun Apr 10, 2016 6:45 PM 3 - 0
Sun Apr 17, 2016 4:00 PM 2 - 0
Wed Apr 20, 2016 6:45 PM 0 - 3
Sun Apr 24, 2016 1:00 PM 1 - 2
Sun May 1, 2016 6:45 PM 2 - 0
Sun May 8, 2016 1:00 PM 3 - 1
Sun May 15, 2016 1:00 PM 2 - 4

2015 Lazio Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Italian Serie A season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Lazio games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Lazio Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Italian Serie A season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Lazio games played during the 2016 calendar year.