2015-2016 Empoli Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Empoli schedule for the entire 2015-2016 Italian Serie A season. This includes all Empoli home games and all Empoli away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Empoli scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Empoli Winning Streak

Empoli have currently won 1 consecutive game.

Empoli Recent Games

Empoli (2) - Torino (1)
Sunday, May 15th

Empoli (1) - Inter (2)
Saturday, May 7th

Empoli (0) - Bologna (0)
Sunday, May 1st

Empoli (0) - Carpi (1)
Monday, April 25th

Full Empoli Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sun Aug 23, 2015 6:45 PM 1 - 3
Sat Aug 29, 2015 6:45 PM 1 - 2
Sun Sep 13, 2015 1:00 PM 2 - 2
Sat Sep 19, 2015 4:00 PM 2 - 1
Thu Sep 24, 2015 6:45 PM 0 - 1
Mon Sep 28, 2015 5:00 PM 0 - 2
Sun Oct 4, 2015 10:30 AM 1 - 0
Sat Oct 17, 2015 4:00 PM 1 - 3
Sat Oct 24, 2015 1:00 PM 2 - 0
Thu Oct 29, 2015 7:45 PM 1 - 1
Mon Nov 2, 2015 8:00 PM 1 - 0
Sun Nov 8, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 3
Sun Nov 22, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 2
Sun Nov 29, 2015 5:00 PM 1 - 0
Sun Dec 6, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 0
Sun Dec 13, 2015 2:00 PM 3 - 0
Sat Dec 19, 2015 7:45 PM 3 - 2
Wed Jan 6, 2016 5:00 PM 0 - 1
Sun Jan 10, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 0
Sun Jan 17, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Jan 23, 2016 7:45 PM 2 - 2
Sun Jan 31, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 5
Wed Feb 3, 2016 7:45 PM 1 - 1
Sun Feb 7, 2016 5:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Feb 13, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 2
Sun Feb 21, 2016 2:00 PM 2 - 3
Sat Feb 27, 2016 5:00 PM 1 - 3
Sun Mar 6, 2016 2:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Mar 12, 2016 5:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Mar 19, 2016 5:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Apr 2, 2016 6:45 PM 0 - 1
Sun Apr 10, 2016 10:30 AM 2 - 0
Sun Apr 17, 2016 4:00 PM 0 - 2
Wed Apr 20, 2016 6:45 PM 1 - 0
Mon Apr 25, 2016 5:00 PM 0 - 1
Sun May 1, 2016 1:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat May 7, 2016 4:00 PM 1 - 2
Sun May 15, 2016 1:00 PM 2 - 1

2015 Empoli Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Italian Serie A season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Empoli games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Empoli Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Italian Serie A season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Empoli games played during the 2016 calendar year.