2015-2016 Bologna Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Bologna schedule for the entire 2015-2016 Italian Serie A season. This includes all Bologna home games and all Bologna away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Bologna scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Bologna Tying Streak

Bologna have currently tied 1 consecutive game.

Bologna Recent Games

Bologna (0) - ChievoVerona (0)
Sunday, May 15th

Bologna (0) - AC Milan (1)
Saturday, May 7th

Bologna (0) - Empoli (0)
Sunday, May 1st

Bologna (2) - Genoa (0)
Sunday, April 24th

Full Bologna Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sat Aug 22, 2015 6:45 PM 1 - 2
Sat Aug 29, 2015 4:00 PM 0 - 1
Mon Sep 14, 2015 6:45 PM 0 - 2
Sun Sep 20, 2015 1:00 PM 1 - 0
Wed Sep 23, 2015 6:45 PM 0 - 2
Sun Sep 27, 2015 1:00 PM 1 - 2
Sun Oct 4, 2015 4:00 PM 1 - 3
Sun Oct 18, 2015 10:30 AM 0 - 1
Sat Oct 24, 2015 4:00 PM 2 - 1
Tue Oct 27, 2015 7:50 PM 0 - 1
Sun Nov 1, 2015 2:00 PM 3 - 0
Sat Nov 7, 2015 5:00 PM 2 - 0
Sat Nov 21, 2015 5:00 PM 2 - 2
Sat Nov 28, 2015 5:00 PM 0 - 2
Sun Dec 6, 2015 11:30 AM 3 - 2
Sat Dec 12, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Dec 19, 2015 7:45 PM 2 - 3
Wed Jan 6, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 0
Sun Jan 10, 2016 2:00 PM 0 - 1
Sun Jan 17, 2016 2:00 PM 2 - 2
Sun Jan 24, 2016 2:00 PM 2 - 0
Sun Jan 31, 2016 2:00 PM 3 - 2
Wed Feb 3, 2016 5:30 PM 0 - 1
Sat Feb 6, 2016 5:00 PM 1 - 1
Sun Feb 14, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 0
Fri Feb 19, 2016 7:45 PM 0 - 0
Sun Feb 28, 2016 11:30 AM 0 - 0
Sun Mar 6, 2016 2:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Mar 12, 2016 7:50 PM 1 - 2
Sun Mar 20, 2016 11:30 AM 0 - 2
Mon Apr 4, 2016 6:50 PM 0 - 1
Mon Apr 11, 2016 6:45 PM 1 - 1
Sat Apr 16, 2016 1:00 PM 0 - 1
Tue Apr 19, 2016 6:45 PM 0 - 6
Sun Apr 24, 2016 1:00 PM 2 - 0
Sun May 1, 2016 1:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat May 7, 2016 6:45 PM 0 - 1
Sun May 15, 2016 1:00 PM 0 - 0

2015 Bologna Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Italian Serie A season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Bologna games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Bologna Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Italian Serie A season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Bologna games played during the 2016 calendar year.