2015-2016 Torino Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Torino schedule for the entire 2015-2016 Italian Serie A season. This includes all Torino home games and all Torino away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Torino scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Torino Losing Streak

Torino have currently lost 2 consecutive games.

Torino Recent Games

Torino (1) - Empoli (2)
Sunday, May 15th

Torino (1) - SSC Napoli (2)
Sunday, May 8th

Torino (5) - Udinese (1)
Saturday, April 30th

Torino (1) - Sassuolo (3)
Sunday, April 24th

Full Torino Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sun Aug 23, 2015 6:45 PM 2 - 1
Sun Aug 30, 2015 6:45 PM 3 - 1
Sun Sep 13, 2015 10:30 AM 2 - 2
Sun Sep 20, 2015 1:00 PM 2 - 0
Wed Sep 23, 2015 6:45 PM 0 - 1
Sun Sep 27, 2015 1:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Oct 3, 2015 4:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Oct 17, 2015 6:45 PM 1 - 1
Sun Oct 25, 2015 5:00 PM 0 - 3
Wed Oct 28, 2015 7:45 PM 3 - 3
Sat Oct 31, 2015 5:00 PM 1 - 2
Sun Nov 8, 2015 11:30 AM 0 - 1
Sun Nov 22, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Nov 28, 2015 5:00 PM 2 - 0
Sat Dec 5, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 1
Sun Dec 20, 2015 5:00 PM 0 - 1
Wed Jan 6, 2016 7:45 PM 1 - 2
Sun Jan 10, 2016 2:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Jan 16, 2016 5:00 PM 4 - 2
Wed Jan 20, 2016 7:45 PM 1 - 1
Sun Jan 24, 2016 11:35 AM 0 - 2
Sun Jan 31, 2016 2:00 PM 0 - 0
Wed Feb 3, 2016 7:45 PM 2 - 2
Sun Feb 7, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 2
Sun Feb 14, 2016 2:00 PM 3 - 1
Sun Feb 21, 2016 2:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Feb 27, 2016 7:45 PM 0 - 1
Sun Mar 6, 2016 11:30 AM 1 - 1
Sun Mar 13, 2016 2:00 PM 2 - 3
Sun Mar 20, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 4
Sun Apr 3, 2016 6:45 PM 2 - 1
Sun Apr 10, 2016 1:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Apr 16, 2016 1:00 PM 1 - 0
Wed Apr 20, 2016 6:45 PM 2 - 3
Sun Apr 24, 2016 1:00 PM 1 - 3
Sat Apr 30, 2016 4:00 PM 5 - 1
Sun May 8, 2016 6:45 PM 1 - 2
Sun May 15, 2016 1:00 PM 1 - 2

2015 Torino Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Italian Serie A season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Torino games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Torino Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Italian Serie A season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Torino games played during the 2016 calendar year.