2016 Real Salt Lake Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Real Salt Lake schedule for the entire 2016 MLS season. This includes all Real Salt Lake home games and all Real Salt Lake away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Real Salt Lake scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Real Salt Lake Tying Streak

Real Salt Lake have currently tied 14 consecutive games.

Real Salt Lake Recent Games

Real Salt Lake () - Houston Dynamo ()
Sunday, September 18th

Real Salt Lake () - Portland Timbers ()
Sunday, September 11th

Real Salt Lake () - LA Galaxy ()
Thursday, September 8th

Real Salt Lake () - Colorado Rapids ()
Saturday, August 27th

Real Salt Lake Upcoming Games


Real Salt Lake vs FC Dallas
Sunday, September 25th at 1:30 AM EST


Real Salt Lake at San Jose Earthquakes
Sunday, October 2nd at 2:30 AM EST

Full Real Salt Lake Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sun Mar 6, 2016 7:10 PM 2 - 2
Sat Mar 12, 2016 9:10 PM 2 - 1
Sun Mar 20, 2016 2:40 AM 2 - 2
Sun Apr 3, 2016 12:35 AM 2 - 1
Sun Apr 10, 2016 1:40 AM 1 - 0
Sun Apr 17, 2016 2:10 AM 1 - 0
Sun Apr 24, 2016 2:30 AM 2 - 5
Sun May 1, 2016 1:30 AM 2 - 1
Sun May 8, 2016 1:00 AM 0 - 1
Sun May 15, 2016 12:30 AM 0 - 1
Sun May 22, 2016 12:30 AM 3 - 1
Sat May 28, 2016 11:30 PM 3 - 4
Thu Jun 2, 2016 11:00 PM 3 - 2
Sun Jun 19, 2016 2:00 AM 2 - 2
Thu Jun 23, 2016 2:00 AM 2 - 1
Sun Jun 26, 2016 12:00 AM 0 - 2
Sat Jul 2, 2016 2:30 AM 1 - 1
Sun Jul 10, 2016 2:00 AM -
Thu Jul 14, 2016 2:30 AM -
Sun Jul 17, 2016 2:00 AM -
Sat Jul 23, 2016 3:00 AM -
Sun Jul 31, 2016 11:00 PM -
Wed Aug 3, 2016 11:00 PM -
Sun Aug 7, 2016 2:00 AM -
Sun Aug 14, 2016 11:00 PM -
Sun Aug 21, 2016 2:00 AM -
Sat Aug 27, 2016 12:00 AM -
Thu Sep 8, 2016 1:30 AM -
Sun Sep 11, 2016 2:30 AM -
Sun Sep 18, 2016 1:30 AM -
Sun Sep 25, 2016 1:30 AM
Sun Oct 2, 2016 2:30 AM
Sun Oct 16, 2016 11:00 PM
Sun Oct 23, 2016 8:00 PM