2016 FC Dallas Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full FC Dallas schedule for the entire 2016 MLS season. This includes all FC Dallas home games and all FC Dallas away games. For games that already completed, you will find the FC Dallas scores provided next to each game in the table below.

FC Dallas Tying Streak

FC Dallas have currently tied 10 consecutive games.

FC Dallas Recent Games

FC Dallas () - New York City FC ()
Saturday, September 17th

FC Dallas () - Colorado Rapids ()
Sunday, September 11th

FC Dallas () - Portland Timbers ()
Sunday, September 4th

FC Dallas () - Houston Dynamo ()
Sunday, August 28th

FC Dallas Upcoming Games


FC Dallas at Real Salt Lake
Sunday, September 25th at 1:30 AM EST


FC Dallas vs LA Galaxy
Sunday, October 2nd at 1:00 AM EST

Full FC Dallas Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sun Mar 6, 2016 8:10 PM 2 - 0
Sun Mar 13, 2016 1:35 AM 0 - 5
Sun Mar 20, 2016 1:10 AM 2 - 0
Sat Mar 26, 2016 9:35 PM 3 - 0
Sun Apr 3, 2016 1:05 AM 1 - 1
Sun Apr 10, 2016 1:10 AM 2 - 2
Thu Apr 14, 2016 2:40 AM 3 - 1
Sun Apr 17, 2016 11:15 PM 2 - 1
Sun Apr 24, 2016 2:30 AM 0 - 3
Fri Apr 29, 2016 11:00 PM 0 - 4
Sat May 7, 2016 11:30 PM 0 - 1
Thu May 12, 2016 1:00 AM 2 - 1
Sun May 15, 2016 1:00 AM 2 - 0
Sat May 21, 2016 11:30 PM 4 - 2
Sun May 29, 2016 2:30 AM 0 - 0
Fri Jun 3, 2016 1:00 AM 1 - 1
Sun Jun 19, 2016 9:00 PM 0 - 2
Sun Jun 26, 2016 12:00 AM 2 - 0
Tue Jul 5, 2016 1:00 AM 4 - 0
Sat Jul 9, 2016 2:30 AM 1 - 0
Thu Jul 14, 2016 2:30 AM -
Sun Jul 17, 2016 1:00 AM -
Sun Jul 24, 2016 1:00 AM -
Sun Jul 31, 2016 11:00 PM -
Sun Aug 14, 2016 1:00 AM -
Sun Aug 21, 2016 2:00 AM -
Sun Aug 28, 2016 1:00 AM -
Sun Sep 4, 2016 1:00 AM -
Sun Sep 11, 2016 1:00 AM -
Sat Sep 17, 2016 11:00 PM -
Sun Sep 25, 2016 1:30 AM
Sun Oct 2, 2016 1:00 AM
Sun Oct 16, 2016 11:00 PM
Sun Oct 23, 2016 8:00 PM