2016 Columbus Crew Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Columbus Crew schedule for the entire 2016 MLS season. This includes all Columbus Crew home games and all Columbus Crew away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Columbus Crew scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Columbus Crew Tying Streak

Columbus Crew have currently tied 12 consecutive games.

Columbus Crew Recent Games

Columbus Crew () - Orlando City ()
Saturday, September 17th

Columbus Crew () - Vancouver Whitecaps ()
Saturday, September 10th

Columbus Crew () - LA Galaxy ()
Sunday, September 4th

Columbus Crew () - San Jose Earthquakes ()
Saturday, August 27th

Columbus Crew Upcoming Games


Columbus Crew vs New England Rev.
Sunday, September 25th at 11:00 PM EST


Columbus Crew at DC United
Wednesday, September 28th at 11:30 PM EST

Full Columbus Crew Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sun Mar 6, 2016 10:00 PM 1 - 2
Sun Mar 13, 2016 12:35 AM 1 - 2
Sat Mar 19, 2016 9:05 PM 0 - 0
Sun Apr 3, 2016 1:05 AM 1 - 1
Sat Apr 9, 2016 8:05 PM 0 - 2
Sat Apr 16, 2016 11:35 PM 3 - 2
Sat Apr 23, 2016 11:30 PM 1 - 0
Sat Apr 30, 2016 8:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat May 7, 2016 11:30 PM 4 - 4
Sat May 14, 2016 11:30 PM 1 - 1
Sat May 21, 2016 11:30 PM 0 - 0
Sat May 28, 2016 11:30 PM 4 - 3
Wed Jun 1, 2016 11:00 PM 2 - 3
Sat Jun 18, 2016 11:30 PM 0 - 0
Sat Jun 25, 2016 11:30 PM 1 - 1
Sun Jul 3, 2016 11:00 PM 2 - 3
Sat Jul 9, 2016 11:30 PM -
Wed Jul 13, 2016 11:30 PM -
Sat Jul 16, 2016 11:30 PM -
Sat Jul 23, 2016 11:30 PM -
Sun Jul 31, 2016 11:30 PM -
Sat Aug 13, 2016 11:30 PM -
Sat Aug 20, 2016 11:30 PM -
Wed Aug 24, 2016 11:30 PM -
Sat Aug 27, 2016 11:30 PM -
Sun Sep 4, 2016 2:30 AM -
Sat Sep 10, 2016 10:00 PM -
Sat Sep 17, 2016 11:30 PM -
Sun Sep 25, 2016 11:00 PM
Wed Sep 28, 2016 11:30 PM
Sat Oct 1, 2016 11:30 PM
Fri Oct 14, 2016 12:30 AM
Sun Oct 16, 2016 9:00 PM
Sun Oct 23, 2016 8:00 PM