2016 Seattle Sounders FC Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Seattle Sounders FC schedule for the entire 2016 MLS season. This includes all Seattle Sounders FC home games and all Seattle Sounders FC away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Seattle Sounders FC scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Seattle Sounders FC Tying Streak

Seattle Sounders FC have currently tied 13 consecutive games.

Seattle Sounders FC Recent Games

Seattle Sounders FC () - Vancouver Whitecaps ()
Saturday, September 17th

Seattle Sounders FC () - San Jose Earthquakes ()
Sunday, September 11th

Seattle Sounders FC () - Portland Timbers ()
Sunday, August 28th

Seattle Sounders FC () - Houston Dynamo ()
Thursday, August 25th

Seattle Sounders FC Upcoming Games


Seattle Sounders FC at LA Galaxy
Sunday, September 25th at 7:00 PM EST


Seattle Sounders FC vs Chicago Fire
Thursday, September 29th at 2:30 AM EST

Full Seattle Sounders FC Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Mon Mar 7, 2016 12:20 AM 0 - 1
Sat Mar 12, 2016 9:10 PM 1 - 2
Sun Mar 20, 2016 2:20 AM 1 - 2
Sun Apr 3, 2016 2:05 AM 1 - 0
Sun Apr 10, 2016 8:10 PM 1 - 1
Sun Apr 17, 2016 2:10 AM 2 - 1
Sun Apr 24, 2016 1:00 AM 1 - 3
Sat Apr 30, 2016 8:00 PM 1 - 0
Sun May 8, 2016 2:00 AM 2 - 0
Sun May 15, 2016 1:00 AM 0 - 2
Sun May 22, 2016 2:00 AM 0 - 1
Sat May 28, 2016 11:30 PM 1 - 2
Thu Jun 2, 2016 12:00 AM 2 - 0
Sun Jun 19, 2016 11:30 PM 0 - 2
Sat Jun 25, 2016 9:00 PM 0 - 2
Sat Jul 2, 2016 11:30 PM 1 - 1
Sat Jul 9, 2016 7:00 PM -
Thu Jul 14, 2016 2:30 AM -
Sun Jul 17, 2016 7:00 PM -
Sun Jul 24, 2016 7:00 PM -
Sun Jul 31, 2016 8:00 PM -
Sun Aug 7, 2016 11:00 PM -
Sun Aug 14, 2016 11:00 PM -
Mon Aug 22, 2016 1:30 AM -
Thu Aug 25, 2016 1:00 AM -
Sun Aug 28, 2016 9:00 PM -
Sun Sep 11, 2016 2:30 AM -
Sat Sep 17, 2016 8:00 PM -
Sun Sep 25, 2016 7:00 PM
Thu Sep 29, 2016 2:30 AM
Mon Oct 3, 2016 12:00 AM
Thu Oct 13, 2016 2:30 AM
Sun Oct 16, 2016 11:00 PM
Sun Oct 23, 2016 8:00 PM