2016 Vancouver Whitecaps Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Vancouver Whitecaps schedule for the entire 2016 MLS season. This includes all Vancouver Whitecaps home games and all Vancouver Whitecaps away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Vancouver Whitecaps scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Vancouver Whitecaps Tying Streak

Vancouver Whitecaps have currently tied 12 consecutive games.

Vancouver Whitecaps Recent Games

Vancouver Whitecaps () - Seattle Sounders FC ()
Saturday, September 17th

Vancouver Whitecaps () - Columbus Crew ()
Saturday, September 10th

Vancouver Whitecaps () - New York Red Bulls ()
Saturday, September 3rd

Vancouver Whitecaps () - LA Galaxy ()
Sunday, August 28th

Vancouver Whitecaps Upcoming Games


Vancouver Whitecaps vs Colorado Rapids
Saturday, September 24th at 11:00 PM EST


Vancouver Whitecaps vs Seattle Sounders FC
Monday, October 3rd at 12:00 AM EST

Full Vancouver Whitecaps Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sun Mar 6, 2016 10:40 PM 2 - 3
Sun Mar 13, 2016 1:35 AM 1 - 2
Sun Mar 20, 2016 2:20 AM 2 - 1
Sun Mar 27, 2016 2:10 AM 1 - 0
Sun Apr 3, 2016 2:10 AM 0 - 0
Sat Apr 9, 2016 9:35 PM 0 - 4
Sun Apr 17, 2016 2:10 AM 0 - 1
Sun Apr 24, 2016 2:30 AM 3 - 0
Thu Apr 28, 2016 2:30 AM 1 - 1
Sat Apr 30, 2016 8:00 PM 2 - 3
Sat May 7, 2016 9:00 PM 2 - 1
Thu May 12, 2016 2:00 AM 2 - 1
Sat May 14, 2016 11:30 PM 4 - 3
Sun May 22, 2016 8:30 PM 2 - 4
Sat May 28, 2016 10:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Jun 18, 2016 11:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Jun 25, 2016 11:00 PM 3 - 2
Tue Jul 5, 2016 2:30 AM 0 - 2
Sun Jul 10, 2016 2:00 AM -
Thu Jul 14, 2016 2:30 AM -
Sun Jul 17, 2016 2:00 AM -
Sun Jul 24, 2016 1:30 AM -
Sun Jul 31, 2016 11:00 PM -
Sun Aug 7, 2016 1:00 AM -
Sat Aug 13, 2016 3:00 AM -
Sun Aug 21, 2016 2:00 AM -
Sun Aug 28, 2016 2:30 AM -
Sat Sep 3, 2016 11:00 PM -
Sat Sep 10, 2016 10:00 PM -
Sat Sep 17, 2016 8:00 PM -
Sat Sep 24, 2016 11:00 PM
Mon Oct 3, 2016 12:00 AM
Sun Oct 16, 2016 11:00 PM
Sun Oct 23, 2016 8:00 PM