2016 LA Galaxy Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full LA Galaxy schedule for the entire 2016 MLS season. This includes all LA Galaxy home games and all LA Galaxy away games. For games that already completed, you will find the LA Galaxy scores provided next to each game in the table below.

LA Galaxy Tying Streak

LA Galaxy have currently tied 13 consecutive games.

LA Galaxy Recent Games

LA Galaxy () - Sporting Kansas City ()
Sunday, September 18th

LA Galaxy () - Orlando City ()
Sunday, September 11th

LA Galaxy () - Real Salt Lake ()
Thursday, September 8th

LA Galaxy () - Columbus Crew ()
Sunday, September 4th

LA Galaxy Upcoming Games


LA Galaxy vs Seattle Sounders FC
Sunday, September 25th at 7:00 PM EST


LA Galaxy at FC Dallas
Sunday, October 2nd at 1:00 AM EST

Full LA Galaxy Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Mon Mar 7, 2016 3:10 AM 4 - 1
Sun Mar 13, 2016 12:05 AM 0 - 1
Sun Mar 20, 2016 2:40 AM 3 - 1
Sun Apr 3, 2016 2:10 AM 0 - 0
Mon Apr 11, 2016 1:35 AM 1 - 1
Fri Apr 15, 2016 11:10 PM 4 - 1
Sun Apr 24, 2016 2:30 AM 5 - 2
Mon May 2, 2016 12:00 AM 1 - 1
Sun May 8, 2016 7:30 PM 4 - 2
Wed May 11, 2016 11:00 PM 2 - 2
Sun May 22, 2016 11:00 PM 1 - 1
Sun May 29, 2016 12:00 AM 2 - 3
Fri Jun 3, 2016 2:30 AM 0 - 0
Sat Jun 18, 2016 11:30 PM 0 - 1
Thu Jun 23, 2016 2:30 AM 0 - 0
Sun Jun 26, 2016 2:00 AM 1 - 1
Tue Jul 5, 2016 2:30 AM 2 - 0
Sat Jul 9, 2016 7:00 PM -
Sat Jul 16, 2016 3:00 AM -
Sat Jul 23, 2016 7:30 PM -
Sun Jul 31, 2016 8:00 PM -
Mon Aug 8, 2016 1:30 AM -
Sun Aug 14, 2016 2:30 AM -
Sat Aug 20, 2016 7:30 PM -
Thu Aug 25, 2016 12:30 AM -
Sun Aug 28, 2016 2:30 AM -
Sun Sep 4, 2016 2:30 AM -
Thu Sep 8, 2016 1:30 AM -
Sun Sep 11, 2016 11:00 PM -
Sun Sep 18, 2016 5:00 PM -
Sun Sep 25, 2016 7:00 PM
Sun Oct 2, 2016 1:00 AM
Sun Oct 16, 2016 11:00 PM
Sun Oct 23, 2016 8:00 PM