2016 Chicago Fire Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Chicago Fire schedule for the entire 2016 MLS season. This includes all Chicago Fire home games and all Chicago Fire away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Chicago Fire scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Chicago Fire Tying Streak

Chicago Fire have currently tied 13 consecutive games.

Chicago Fire Recent Games

Chicago Fire () - DC United ()
Saturday, September 17th

Chicago Fire () - Toronto FC ()
Sunday, September 11th

Chicago Fire () - Philadelphia Union ()
Sunday, September 4th

Chicago Fire () - DC United ()
Saturday, August 27th

Chicago Fire Upcoming Games


Chicago Fire at New York City FC
Saturday, September 24th at 12:00 AM EST


Chicago Fire at Seattle Sounders FC
Thursday, September 29th at 2:30 AM EST

Full Chicago Fire Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sun Mar 6, 2016 7:10 PM 3 - 4
Sat Mar 12, 2016 12:05 AM 1 - 1
Sat Mar 19, 2016 9:05 PM 0 - 0
Sat Apr 2, 2016 9:05 PM 1 - 0
Sun Apr 10, 2016 11:15 PM 0 - 0
Sat Apr 16, 2016 9:05 PM 1 - 2
Sat Apr 30, 2016 9:00 PM 1 - 1
Thu May 12, 2016 2:00 AM 1 - 2
Sat May 14, 2016 11:30 PM 0 - 2
Wed May 18, 2016 11:30 PM 0 - 1
Sat May 21, 2016 9:00 PM 1 - 0
Sun May 29, 2016 12:30 AM 1 - 1
Sun Jun 19, 2016 1:00 AM 1 - 2
Wed Jun 22, 2016 11:00 PM 3 - 4
Sat Jul 2, 2016 12:00 AM 1 - 0
Sat Jul 9, 2016 11:30 PM -
Thu Jul 14, 2016 12:30 AM -
Sun Jul 17, 2016 1:00 AM -
Sat Jul 23, 2016 11:30 PM -
Sun Jul 31, 2016 11:00 PM -
Sun Aug 7, 2016 2:00 AM -
Sun Aug 14, 2016 8:00 PM -
Sat Aug 20, 2016 11:30 PM -
Thu Aug 25, 2016 12:30 AM -
Sat Aug 27, 2016 11:00 PM -
Sun Sep 4, 2016 12:30 AM -
Sun Sep 11, 2016 12:30 AM -
Sat Sep 17, 2016 12:00 AM -
Sat Sep 24, 2016 12:00 AM
Thu Sep 29, 2016 2:30 AM
Sat Oct 1, 2016 11:30 PM
Fri Oct 14, 2016 12:30 AM
Sun Oct 16, 2016 9:00 PM
Sun Oct 23, 2016 8:00 PM