2016 Houston Dynamo Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Houston Dynamo schedule for the entire 2016 MLS season. This includes all Houston Dynamo home games and all Houston Dynamo away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Houston Dynamo scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Houston Dynamo Tying Streak

Houston Dynamo have currently tied 11 consecutive games.

Houston Dynamo Recent Games

Houston Dynamo () - Real Salt Lake ()
Sunday, September 18th

Houston Dynamo () - Sporting Kansas City ()
Saturday, September 10th

Houston Dynamo () - FC Dallas ()
Sunday, August 28th

Houston Dynamo () - Seattle Sounders FC ()
Thursday, August 25th

Houston Dynamo Upcoming Games


Houston Dynamo vs Portland Timbers
Sunday, September 25th at 12:30 AM EST


Houston Dynamo vs New York City FC
Saturday, October 1st at 12:00 AM EST

Full Houston Dynamo Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sun Mar 6, 2016 8:10 PM 3 - 3
Sun Mar 13, 2016 1:35 AM 5 - 0
Sat Mar 19, 2016 11:10 PM 3 - 4
Sun Mar 27, 2016 2:10 AM 0 - 1
Sun Apr 10, 2016 8:10 PM 1 - 1
Fri Apr 15, 2016 11:10 PM 1 - 4
Sat Apr 23, 2016 11:30 PM 0 - 1
Sun May 1, 2016 1:30 AM 1 - 2
Sun May 8, 2016 12:30 AM 2 - 0
Thu May 12, 2016 2:30 AM 1 - 3
Sun May 15, 2016 12:30 AM 1 - 0
Sat May 21, 2016 9:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat May 28, 2016 10:00 PM 1 - 1
Fri Jun 3, 2016 1:00 AM 1 - 1
Sun Jun 19, 2016 1:00 AM 0 - 0
Sun Jun 26, 2016 10:00 PM 2 - 3
Sun Jul 3, 2016 1:00 AM 1 - 0
Sat Jul 9, 2016 12:00 AM 0 - 0
Sat Jul 16, 2016 3:00 AM -
Sun Jul 24, 2016 1:30 AM -
Mon Aug 1, 2016 1:00 AM -
Sat Aug 6, 2016 11:30 PM -
Sun Aug 14, 2016 1:00 AM -
Sat Aug 20, 2016 3:00 AM -
Thu Aug 25, 2016 1:00 AM -
Sun Aug 28, 2016 1:00 AM -
Sat Sep 10, 2016 12:00 AM -
Sun Sep 18, 2016 1:30 AM -
Sun Sep 25, 2016 12:30 AM
Sat Oct 1, 2016 12:00 AM
Sun Oct 9, 2016 12:30 AM
Thu Oct 13, 2016 2:30 AM
Sun Oct 16, 2016 11:00 PM
Sun Oct 23, 2016 8:00 PM