2015-2016 Lille Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Lille schedule for the entire 2015-2016 French Ligue 1 season. This includes all Lille home games and all Lille away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Lille scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Lille Tying Streak

Lille have currently tied 5 consecutive games.

Lille Recent Games

Lille () - Lorient ()
Saturday, September 17th

Lille () - Monaco ()
Saturday, September 10th

Lille () - Nice ()
Saturday, August 27th

Lille () - Dijon ()
Saturday, August 20th

Lille Upcoming Games


Lille vs Toulouse
Wednesday, September 21st at 6:00 PM EST


Lille at Saint-Etienne
Saturday, September 24th at 6:00 PM EST

Full Lille Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Fri Aug 7, 2015 6:30 PM 0 - 1
Fri Aug 14, 2015 6:30 PM 0 - 0
Sun Aug 23, 2015 12:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Aug 29, 2015 6:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Sep 12, 2015 3:00 PM 0 - 0
Fri Sep 18, 2015 6:30 PM 1 - 1
Fri Sep 25, 2015 6:30 PM 0 - 1
Tue Sep 29, 2015 4:30 PM 0 - 1
Fri Oct 2, 2015 6:30 PM 2 - 0
Sat Oct 17, 2015 6:00 PM 1 - 1
Sun Oct 25, 2015 4:00 PM 1 - 2
Sun Nov 1, 2015 1:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Nov 7, 2015 7:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Nov 21, 2015 7:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Nov 28, 2015 7:00 PM 0 - 2
Wed Dec 2, 2015 8:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Dec 5, 2015 7:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Dec 12, 2015 7:00 PM 3 - 0
Sat Dec 19, 2015 7:00 PM 1 - 1
Sun Jan 10, 2016 4:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Jan 16, 2016 7:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Jan 23, 2016 7:00 PM 1 - 3
Fri Jan 29, 2016 7:30 PM 1 - 1
Wed Feb 3, 2016 6:00 PM 1 - 0
Sun Feb 7, 2016 1:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Feb 13, 2016 4:00 PM 0 - 0
Sun Feb 21, 2016 8:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Feb 27, 2016 4:00 PM 0 - 3
Sat Mar 5, 2016 7:00 PM 2 - 0
Sat Mar 12, 2016 7:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Mar 19, 2016 7:00 PM 1 - 0
Sun Apr 3, 2016 12:00 PM 3 - 0
Sun Apr 10, 2016 12:00 PM 4 - 1
Sat Apr 16, 2016 6:00 PM 4 - 2
Wed Apr 27, 2016 4:30 PM 0 - 0
Sat Apr 30, 2016 6:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat May 7, 2016 6:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat May 14, 2016 6:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Aug 13, 2016 6:00 PM -
Sat Aug 20, 2016 6:00 PM -
Sat Aug 27, 2016 6:00 PM -
Sat Sep 10, 2016 6:00 PM -
Sat Sep 17, 2016 6:00 PM -
Wed Sep 21, 2016 6:00 PM
Sat Sep 24, 2016 6:00 PM
Sat Oct 1, 2016 6:00 PM
Sat Oct 15, 2016 6:00 PM
Sat Oct 22, 2016 6:00 PM
Sat Oct 29, 2016 6:00 PM
Sat Nov 5, 2016 7:00 PM
Sat Nov 19, 2016 7:00 PM
Sat Nov 26, 2016 7:00 PM
Wed Nov 30, 2016 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 3, 2016 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 10, 2016 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 17, 2016 7:00 PM
Wed Dec 21, 2016 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 14, 2017 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 21, 2017 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 28, 2017 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 4, 2017 7:00 PM
Wed Feb 8, 2017 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 11, 2017 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 18, 2017 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 25, 2017 7:00 PM
Sat Mar 4, 2017 7:00 PM
Sat Mar 11, 2017 7:00 PM
Sat Mar 18, 2017 7:00 PM
Sun Apr 2, 2017 6:00 PM
Sat Apr 8, 2017 6:00 PM
Sat Apr 15, 2017 6:00 PM
Sat Apr 22, 2017 6:00 PM
Sat Apr 29, 2017 6:00 PM
Sat May 6, 2017 6:00 PM
Sat May 13, 2017 6:00 PM
Sat May 20, 2017 6:00 PM

2015 Lille Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 French Ligue 1 season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Lille games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Lille Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 French Ligue 1 season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Lille games played during the 2016 calendar year.