2015-2016 SC Bastia Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full SC Bastia schedule for the entire 2015-2016 French Ligue 1 season. This includes all SC Bastia home games and all SC Bastia away games. For games that already completed, you will find the SC Bastia scores provided next to each game in the table below.

SC Bastia Tying Streak

SC Bastia have currently tied 5 consecutive games.

SC Bastia Recent Games

SC Bastia () - Saint-Etienne ()
Saturday, September 17th

SC Bastia () - Toulouse ()
Saturday, September 10th

SC Bastia () - Caen ()
Saturday, August 27th

SC Bastia () - Lorient ()
Saturday, August 20th

SC Bastia Upcoming Games


SC Bastia vs Nancy
Wednesday, September 21st at 6:00 PM EST


SC Bastia vs Guingamp
Saturday, September 24th at 6:00 PM EST

Full SC Bastia Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sat Aug 8, 2015 7:00 PM 2 - 1
Sun Aug 16, 2015 3:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Aug 22, 2015 6:00 PM 3 - 0
Sun Aug 30, 2015 12:00 PM 1 - 2
Sun Sep 13, 2015 7:00 PM 1 - 4
Sat Sep 19, 2015 6:00 PM 1 - 3
Wed Sep 23, 2015 5:00 PM 0 - 2
Sat Sep 26, 2015 6:00 PM 3 - 0
Sat Oct 3, 2015 6:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Oct 17, 2015 3:00 PM 0 - 2
Sat Oct 24, 2015 6:00 PM 0 - 2
Sat Oct 31, 2015 7:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Nov 7, 2015 7:00 PM 1 - 1
Sun Nov 22, 2015 1:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Nov 28, 2015 7:00 PM 0 - 0
Wed Dec 2, 2015 6:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Dec 5, 2015 7:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Dec 12, 2015 7:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Dec 19, 2015 7:00 PM 2 - 0
Fri Jan 8, 2016 7:30 PM 0 - 2
Sat Jan 16, 2016 7:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Jan 23, 2016 7:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Jan 30, 2016 7:00 PM 1 - 0
Tue Feb 2, 2016 6:00 PM 0 - 2
Sat Feb 6, 2016 7:00 PM 2 - 0
Sat Feb 13, 2016 7:00 PM 1 - 0
Fri Feb 26, 2016 7:30 PM 2 - 0
Sat Mar 5, 2016 7:00 PM 0 - 0
Wed Mar 9, 2016 5:30 PM 0 - 0
Sat Mar 12, 2016 7:00 PM 1 - 2
Sun Mar 20, 2016 1:00 PM 1 - 1
Sun Apr 3, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Apr 9, 2016 6:00 PM 0 - 4
Sat Apr 16, 2016 6:00 PM 0 - 1
Sun Apr 24, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 3
Sat Apr 30, 2016 6:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat May 7, 2016 6:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat May 14, 2016 6:00 PM 2 - 1
Fri Aug 12, 2016 6:00 PM -
Sat Aug 20, 2016 6:00 PM -
Sat Aug 27, 2016 6:00 PM -
Sat Sep 10, 2016 6:00 PM -
Sat Sep 17, 2016 6:00 PM -
Wed Sep 21, 2016 6:00 PM
Sat Sep 24, 2016 6:00 PM
Sat Oct 1, 2016 6:00 PM
Sat Oct 15, 2016 6:00 PM
Sat Oct 22, 2016 6:00 PM
Sat Oct 29, 2016 6:00 PM
Sat Nov 5, 2016 7:00 PM
Sat Nov 19, 2016 7:00 PM
Sat Nov 26, 2016 7:00 PM
Wed Nov 30, 2016 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 3, 2016 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 10, 2016 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 17, 2016 7:00 PM
Wed Dec 21, 2016 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 14, 2017 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 21, 2017 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 28, 2017 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 4, 2017 7:00 PM
Wed Feb 8, 2017 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 11, 2017 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 18, 2017 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 25, 2017 7:00 PM
Sat Mar 4, 2017 7:00 PM
Sat Mar 11, 2017 7:00 PM
Sat Mar 18, 2017 7:00 PM
Sun Apr 2, 2017 6:00 PM
Sat Apr 8, 2017 6:00 PM
Sat Apr 15, 2017 6:00 PM
Sat Apr 22, 2017 6:00 PM
Sat Apr 29, 2017 6:00 PM
Sat May 6, 2017 6:00 PM
Sat May 13, 2017 6:00 PM
Sat May 20, 2017 6:00 PM

2015 SC Bastia Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 French Ligue 1 season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many SC Bastia games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 SC Bastia Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 French Ligue 1 season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many SC Bastia games played during the 2016 calendar year.