2015-2016 Paris Saint Germain Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Paris Saint Germain schedule for the entire 2015-2016 French Ligue 1 season. This includes all Paris Saint Germain home games and all Paris Saint Germain away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Paris Saint Germain scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Paris Saint Germain Tying Streak

Paris Saint Germain have currently tied 5 consecutive games.

Paris Saint Germain Recent Games

Paris Saint Germain () - Caen ()
Saturday, September 17th

Paris Saint Germain () - Saint-Etienne ()
Saturday, September 10th

Paris Saint Germain () - Monaco ()
Saturday, August 27th

Paris Saint Germain () - Metz ()
Sunday, August 21st

Paris Saint Germain Upcoming Games


Paris Saint Germain vs Dijon
Wednesday, September 21st at 6:00 PM EST


Paris Saint Germain at Toulouse
Saturday, September 24th at 6:00 PM EST

Full Paris Saint Germain Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Fri Aug 7, 2015 6:30 PM 1 - 0
Sun Aug 16, 2015 7:00 PM 2 - 0
Fri Aug 21, 2015 6:30 PM 1 - 0
Sun Aug 30, 2015 7:00 PM 3 - 0
Fri Sep 11, 2015 6:30 PM 2 - 2
Sat Sep 19, 2015 3:30 PM 1 - 1
Tue Sep 22, 2015 7:00 PM 3 - 0
Sat Sep 26, 2015 3:30 PM 4 - 1
Sun Oct 4, 2015 7:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Oct 17, 2015 3:00 PM 2 - 0
Sun Oct 25, 2015 8:00 PM 4 - 1
Fri Oct 30, 2015 7:30 PM 1 - 0
Sat Nov 7, 2015 4:00 PM 5 - 0
Sat Nov 21, 2015 4:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Nov 28, 2015 4:10 PM 4 - 1
Tue Dec 1, 2015 6:00 PM 0 - 0
Fri Dec 4, 2015 7:30 PM 3 - 0
Sun Dec 13, 2015 8:00 PM 5 - 1
Sat Dec 19, 2015 4:00 PM 3 - 0
Fri Jan 8, 2016 7:30 PM 2 - 0
Sat Jan 16, 2016 4:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Jan 23, 2016 4:00 PM 5 - 1
Sun Jan 31, 2016 8:00 PM 2 - 0
Wed Feb 3, 2016 8:00 PM 3 - 1
Sun Feb 7, 2016 8:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Feb 13, 2016 4:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Feb 20, 2016 4:00 PM 4 - 1
Sun Feb 28, 2016 8:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Mar 5, 2016 4:00 PM 0 - 0
Sun Mar 13, 2016 1:00 PM 9 - 0
Sun Mar 20, 2016 8:00 PM 0 - 2
Sat Apr 2, 2016 3:00 PM 4 - 1
Sat Apr 9, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 0
Sat Apr 16, 2016 3:00 PM 6 - 0
Fri Apr 29, 2016 6:30 PM 4 - 0
Sat May 7, 2016 6:00 PM 4 - 0
Wed May 11, 2016 6:30 PM 1 - 1
Sat May 14, 2016 6:00 PM 4 - 0
Fri Aug 12, 2016 6:00 PM -
Sun Aug 21, 2016 6:00 PM -
Sat Aug 27, 2016 6:00 PM -
Sat Sep 10, 2016 6:00 PM -
Sat Sep 17, 2016 6:00 PM -
Wed Sep 21, 2016 6:00 PM
Sat Sep 24, 2016 6:00 PM
Sat Oct 1, 2016 6:00 PM
Sat Oct 15, 2016 6:00 PM
Sat Oct 22, 2016 6:00 PM
Sat Oct 29, 2016 6:00 PM
Sat Nov 5, 2016 7:00 PM
Sat Nov 19, 2016 7:00 PM
Sat Nov 26, 2016 7:00 PM
Wed Nov 30, 2016 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 3, 2016 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 10, 2016 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 17, 2016 7:00 PM
Wed Dec 21, 2016 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 14, 2017 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 21, 2017 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 28, 2017 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 4, 2017 7:00 PM
Wed Feb 8, 2017 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 11, 2017 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 18, 2017 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 25, 2017 7:00 PM
Sat Mar 4, 2017 7:00 PM
Sat Mar 11, 2017 7:00 PM
Sat Mar 18, 2017 7:00 PM
Sun Apr 2, 2017 6:00 PM
Sat Apr 8, 2017 6:00 PM
Sat Apr 15, 2017 6:00 PM
Sat Apr 22, 2017 6:00 PM
Sat Apr 29, 2017 6:00 PM
Sat May 6, 2017 6:00 PM
Sat May 13, 2017 6:00 PM
Sat May 20, 2017 6:00 PM

2015 Paris Saint Germain Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 French Ligue 1 season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Paris Saint Germain games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Paris Saint Germain Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 French Ligue 1 season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Paris Saint Germain games played during the 2016 calendar year.