2015-2016 Nice Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Nice schedule for the entire 2015-2016 French Ligue 1 season. This includes all Nice home games and all Nice away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Nice scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Nice Tying Streak

Nice have currently tied 5 consecutive games.

Nice Recent Games

Nice () - Montpellier ()
Saturday, September 17th

Nice () - Marseille ()
Saturday, September 10th

Nice () - Lille ()
Saturday, August 27th

Nice () - Angers ()
Saturday, August 20th

Nice Upcoming Games


Nice vs Monaco
Wednesday, September 21st at 6:00 PM EST


Nice at Nancy
Saturday, September 24th at 6:00 PM EST

Full Nice Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sat Aug 8, 2015 7:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Aug 15, 2015 6:00 PM 3 - 3
Sat Aug 22, 2015 6:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Aug 29, 2015 6:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Sep 12, 2015 6:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Sep 19, 2015 6:00 PM 3 - 1
Wed Sep 23, 2015 5:00 PM 6 - 1
Sun Sep 27, 2015 7:00 PM 4 - 1
Sat Oct 3, 2015 6:00 PM 2 - 2
Sun Oct 18, 2015 7:00 PM 4 - 1
Sat Oct 24, 2015 6:00 PM 1 - 3
Sun Nov 1, 2015 1:00 PM 0 - 0
Wed Nov 4, 2015 5:30 PM 1 - 2
Sun Nov 8, 2015 4:00 PM 1 - 0
Fri Nov 20, 2015 7:30 PM 3 - 0
Sat Nov 28, 2015 7:00 PM 0 - 2
Tue Dec 1, 2015 6:00 PM 0 - 0
Fri Dec 4, 2015 7:30 PM 0 - 3
Sat Dec 12, 2015 3:00 PM 1 - 1
Fri Dec 18, 2015 7:30 PM 1 - 0
Sun Jan 10, 2016 4:00 PM 1 - 1
Fri Jan 15, 2016 7:30 PM 2 - 1
Sat Jan 23, 2016 7:00 PM 2 - 1
Sun Jan 31, 2016 1:00 PM 0 - 2
Wed Feb 3, 2016 6:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Feb 6, 2016 1:00 PM 0 - 1
Sun Feb 14, 2016 8:00 PM 1 - 1
Fri Feb 19, 2016 7:30 PM 0 - 0
Fri Feb 26, 2016 7:30 PM 0 - 2
Sat Mar 5, 2016 7:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Mar 12, 2016 7:00 PM 2 - 0
Sun Mar 20, 2016 4:00 PM 3 - 0
Sat Apr 2, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 4
Sun Apr 10, 2016 3:00 PM 3 - 0
Fri Apr 15, 2016 6:30 PM 1 - 1
Fri Apr 22, 2016 6:30 PM 2 - 0
Sun May 1, 2016 12:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat May 7, 2016 6:00 PM 2 - 0
Sat May 14, 2016 6:00 PM 3 - 2
Sun Aug 14, 2016 3:00 PM -
Sat Aug 20, 2016 6:00 PM -
Sat Aug 27, 2016 6:00 PM -
Sat Sep 10, 2016 6:00 PM -
Sat Sep 17, 2016 6:00 PM -
Wed Sep 21, 2016 6:00 PM
Sat Sep 24, 2016 6:00 PM
Sat Oct 1, 2016 6:00 PM
Sat Oct 15, 2016 6:00 PM
Sat Oct 22, 2016 6:00 PM
Sat Oct 29, 2016 6:00 PM
Sat Nov 5, 2016 7:00 PM
Sat Nov 19, 2016 7:00 PM
Sat Nov 26, 2016 7:00 PM
Wed Nov 30, 2016 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 3, 2016 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 10, 2016 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 17, 2016 7:00 PM
Wed Dec 21, 2016 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 14, 2017 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 21, 2017 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 28, 2017 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 4, 2017 7:00 PM
Wed Feb 8, 2017 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 11, 2017 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 18, 2017 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 25, 2017 7:00 PM
Sat Mar 4, 2017 7:00 PM
Sat Mar 11, 2017 7:00 PM
Sat Mar 18, 2017 7:00 PM
Sun Apr 2, 2017 6:00 PM
Sat Apr 8, 2017 6:00 PM
Sat Apr 15, 2017 6:00 PM
Sat Apr 22, 2017 6:00 PM
Sat Apr 29, 2017 6:00 PM
Sat May 6, 2017 6:00 PM
Sat May 13, 2017 6:00 PM
Sat May 20, 2017 6:00 PM

2015 Nice Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 French Ligue 1 season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Nice games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Nice Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 French Ligue 1 season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Nice games played during the 2016 calendar year.