2015-2016 Troyes Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Troyes schedule for the entire 2015-2016 French Ligue 2 season. This includes all Troyes home games and all Troyes away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Troyes scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Troyes Tying Streak

Troyes have currently tied 6 consecutive games.

Troyes Recent Games

Troyes () - Niort ()
Friday, September 16th

Troyes () - Lens ()
Friday, August 26th

Troyes () - Le Havre ()
Friday, August 19th

Troyes () - Laval ()
Friday, August 12th

Troyes Upcoming Games


Troyes at Nimes
Tuesday, September 20th at 6:00 PM EST


Troyes vs Tours
Friday, September 23rd at 6:00 PM EST

Full Troyes Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Fri Jul 29, 2016 6:00 PM -
Fri Aug 5, 2016 6:00 PM -
Fri Aug 12, 2016 6:00 PM -
Fri Aug 19, 2016 6:00 PM -
Fri Aug 26, 2016 6:00 PM -
Fri Sep 16, 2016 6:00 PM -
Tue Sep 20, 2016 6:00 PM
Fri Sep 23, 2016 6:00 PM
Fri Oct 14, 2016 6:00 PM
Fri Oct 21, 2016 6:00 PM
Fri Nov 4, 2016 7:00 PM
Fri Nov 18, 2016 7:00 PM
Fri Nov 25, 2016 7:00 PM
Tue Nov 29, 2016 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 9, 2016 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 16, 2016 7:00 PM
Fri Jan 13, 2017 7:00 PM
Fri Jan 20, 2017 7:00 PM
Fri Jan 27, 2017 7:00 PM
Fri Feb 3, 2017 7:00 PM
Fri Feb 10, 2017 7:00 PM
Fri Feb 17, 2017 7:00 PM
Fri Feb 24, 2017 7:00 PM
Fri Mar 10, 2017 7:00 PM
Fri Mar 17, 2017 7:00 PM
Fri Apr 7, 2017 6:00 PM
Fri Apr 14, 2017 6:00 PM
Fri Apr 21, 2017 6:00 PM
Fri Apr 28, 2017 6:00 PM
Fri May 5, 2017 6:00 PM
Sat May 13, 2017 6:00 PM
Fri May 19, 2017 6:00 PM

2015 Troyes Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 French Ligue 2 season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Troyes games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Troyes Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 French Ligue 2 season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Troyes games played during the 2016 calendar year.