2015-2016 Angers Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Angers schedule for the entire 2015-2016 French Ligue 1 season. This includes all Angers home games and all Angers away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Angers scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Angers Tying Streak

Angers have currently tied 5 consecutive games.

Angers Recent Games

Angers () - Bordeaux ()
Saturday, September 17th

Angers () - Dijon ()
Saturday, September 10th

Angers () - Metz ()
Saturday, August 27th

Angers () - Nice ()
Saturday, August 20th

Angers Upcoming Games


Angers vs Caen
Wednesday, September 21st at 6:00 PM EST


Angers at Monaco
Saturday, September 24th at 6:00 PM EST

Full Angers Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sat Aug 8, 2015 7:00 PM 2 - 0
Sat Aug 15, 2015 6:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Aug 22, 2015 6:00 PM 2 - 0
Sat Aug 29, 2015 6:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Sep 12, 2015 6:00 PM 1 - 3
Sat Sep 19, 2015 6:00 PM 1 - 0
Tue Sep 22, 2015 5:00 PM 0 - 0
Sun Sep 27, 2015 12:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Oct 3, 2015 6:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Oct 17, 2015 6:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Oct 24, 2015 6:00 PM 0 - 0
Sun Nov 1, 2015 4:00 PM 0 - 1
Fri Nov 6, 2015 7:30 PM 0 - 2
Sun Nov 22, 2015 1:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Nov 28, 2015 7:00 PM 2 - 0
Tue Dec 1, 2015 6:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Dec 5, 2015 4:00 PM 2 - 0
Sun Dec 13, 2015 4:00 PM 1 - 1
Sun Dec 20, 2015 1:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Jan 9, 2016 7:00 PM 2 - 0
Fri Jan 15, 2016 7:30 PM 1 - 2
Sat Jan 23, 2016 4:00 PM 1 - 5
Sat Jan 30, 2016 4:00 PM 3 - 0
Wed Feb 3, 2016 6:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Feb 6, 2016 4:00 PM 0 - 3
Fri Feb 12, 2016 7:30 PM 0 - 1
Sat Feb 20, 2016 7:00 PM 2 - 3
Sat Feb 27, 2016 7:00 PM 2 - 2
Sat Mar 5, 2016 7:00 PM 0 - 0
Sun Mar 13, 2016 4:00 PM 0 - 2
Sat Mar 19, 2016 7:00 PM 5 - 1
Sat Apr 2, 2016 6:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Apr 9, 2016 6:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Apr 16, 2016 6:00 PM 3 - 1
Wed Apr 27, 2016 4:30 PM 0 - 0
Sun May 1, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat May 7, 2016 6:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat May 14, 2016 6:00 PM 2 - 3
Sat Aug 13, 2016 6:00 PM -
Sat Aug 20, 2016 6:00 PM -
Sat Aug 27, 2016 6:00 PM -
Sat Sep 10, 2016 6:00 PM -
Sat Sep 17, 2016 6:00 PM -
Wed Sep 21, 2016 6:00 PM
Sat Sep 24, 2016 6:00 PM
Sat Oct 1, 2016 6:00 PM
Sat Oct 15, 2016 6:00 PM
Sat Oct 22, 2016 6:00 PM
Sat Oct 29, 2016 6:00 PM
Sat Nov 5, 2016 7:00 PM
Sat Nov 19, 2016 7:00 PM
Sat Nov 26, 2016 7:00 PM
Wed Nov 30, 2016 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 3, 2016 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 10, 2016 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 17, 2016 7:00 PM
Wed Dec 21, 2016 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 14, 2017 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 21, 2017 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 28, 2017 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 4, 2017 7:00 PM
Wed Feb 8, 2017 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 11, 2017 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 18, 2017 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 25, 2017 7:00 PM
Sat Mar 4, 2017 7:00 PM
Sat Mar 11, 2017 7:00 PM
Sat Mar 18, 2017 7:00 PM
Sun Apr 2, 2017 6:00 PM
Sat Apr 8, 2017 6:00 PM
Sat Apr 15, 2017 6:00 PM
Sat Apr 22, 2017 6:00 PM
Sat Apr 29, 2017 6:00 PM
Sat May 6, 2017 6:00 PM
Sat May 13, 2017 6:00 PM
Sat May 20, 2017 6:00 PM

2015 Angers Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 French Ligue 1 season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Angers games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Angers Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 French Ligue 1 season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Angers games played during the 2016 calendar year.