2015-2016 Lorient Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Lorient schedule for the entire 2015-2016 French Ligue 1 season. This includes all Lorient home games and all Lorient away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Lorient scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Lorient Tying Streak

Lorient have currently tied 5 consecutive games.

Lorient Recent Games

Lorient () - Lille ()
Saturday, September 17th

Lorient () - Nancy ()
Saturday, September 10th

Lorient () - Marseille ()
Saturday, August 27th

Lorient () - SC Bastia ()
Saturday, August 20th

Lorient Upcoming Games


Lorient at Guingamp
Wednesday, September 21st at 6:00 PM EST


Lorient vs Lyon
Saturday, September 24th at 6:00 PM EST

Full Lorient Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sun Aug 9, 2015 7:00 PM 0 - 0
Sun Aug 16, 2015 3:00 PM 1 - 1
Sun Aug 23, 2015 3:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Aug 29, 2015 6:00 PM 1 - 4
Sat Sep 12, 2015 6:00 PM 3 - 1
Sun Sep 20, 2015 3:00 PM 3 - 2
Wed Sep 23, 2015 5:00 PM 2 - 0
Sun Sep 27, 2015 3:00 PM 1 - 2
Sun Oct 4, 2015 3:00 PM 3 - 2
Sun Oct 18, 2015 12:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Oct 24, 2015 3:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Oct 31, 2015 7:00 PM 2 - 2
Sat Nov 7, 2015 7:00 PM 4 - 1
Sat Nov 21, 2015 4:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Nov 28, 2015 7:00 PM 1 - 1
Tue Dec 1, 2015 6:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Dec 5, 2015 7:00 PM 3 - 2
Sat Dec 12, 2015 7:00 PM 0 - 3
Sat Dec 19, 2015 7:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Jan 9, 2016 7:00 PM 2 - 2
Sun Jan 17, 2016 1:00 PM 0 - 2
Sat Jan 23, 2016 7:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Jan 30, 2016 7:00 PM 2 - 0
Wed Feb 3, 2016 8:00 PM 1 - 3
Sat Feb 6, 2016 7:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Feb 13, 2016 7:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Feb 20, 2016 7:00 PM 4 - 3
Sat Feb 27, 2016 7:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Mar 5, 2016 7:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Mar 12, 2016 4:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Mar 19, 2016 7:00 PM 1 - 5
Sun Apr 3, 2016 7:00 PM 1 - 3
Sat Apr 9, 2016 6:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Apr 16, 2016 6:00 PM 1 - 1
Sun Apr 24, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 2
Sat Apr 30, 2016 6:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat May 7, 2016 6:00 PM 0 - 3
Sat May 14, 2016 6:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Aug 13, 2016 6:00 PM -
Sat Aug 20, 2016 6:00 PM -
Sat Aug 27, 2016 6:00 PM -
Sat Sep 10, 2016 6:00 PM -
Sat Sep 17, 2016 6:00 PM -
Wed Sep 21, 2016 6:00 PM
Sat Sep 24, 2016 6:00 PM
Sat Oct 1, 2016 6:00 PM
Sat Oct 15, 2016 6:00 PM
Sat Oct 22, 2016 6:00 PM
Sat Oct 29, 2016 6:00 PM
Sat Nov 5, 2016 7:00 PM
Sat Nov 19, 2016 7:00 PM
Sat Nov 26, 2016 7:00 PM
Wed Nov 30, 2016 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 3, 2016 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 10, 2016 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 17, 2016 7:00 PM
Wed Dec 21, 2016 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 14, 2017 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 21, 2017 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 28, 2017 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 4, 2017 7:00 PM
Wed Feb 8, 2017 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 11, 2017 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 18, 2017 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 25, 2017 7:00 PM
Sat Mar 4, 2017 7:00 PM
Sat Mar 11, 2017 7:00 PM
Sat Mar 18, 2017 7:00 PM
Sun Apr 2, 2017 6:00 PM
Sat Apr 8, 2017 6:00 PM
Sat Apr 15, 2017 6:00 PM
Sat Apr 22, 2017 6:00 PM
Sat Apr 29, 2017 6:00 PM
Sat May 6, 2017 6:00 PM
Sat May 13, 2017 6:00 PM
Sat May 20, 2017 6:00 PM

2015 Lorient Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 French Ligue 1 season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Lorient games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Lorient Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 French Ligue 1 season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Lorient games played during the 2016 calendar year.