2015-2016 Fulham Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Fulham schedule for the entire 2015-2016 English Championship season. This includes all Fulham home games and all Fulham away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Fulham scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Fulham Stadium

Fulham currently play all of their home games, unless otherwise noted, at Craven Cottage. Craven Cottage is located in Stevenage Road, Fulham.

Craven Cottage
Craven Cottage
Stevenage Road, Fulham

Fulham Tying Streak

Fulham have currently tied 8 consecutive games.

Fulham Recent Games

Fulham () - Wigan Athletic ()
Saturday, September 17th
DW Stadium

Fulham () - Burton Albion ()
Tuesday, September 13th
Craven Cottage

Fulham () - Birmingham City ()
Saturday, September 10th
Craven Cottage

Fulham () - Blackburn Rovers ()
Saturday, August 27th
Ewood Park

Fulham Upcoming Games


Fulham vs Bristol City
Saturday, September 24th at 2:00 PM EST
Craven Cottage


Fulham at Nottingham Forest
Tuesday, September 27th at 6:45 PM EST
City Ground

Full Fulham Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sat Aug 8, 2015 11:00 AM 1 - 1
Sat Aug 15, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 2
Wed Aug 19, 2015 6:45 PM 1 - 2
Sat Aug 22, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Aug 29, 2015 2:00 PM 3 - 1
Sun Sep 13, 2015 11:00 AM 2 - 1
Sat Sep 19, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 3
Fri Sep 25, 2015 6:45 PM 4 - 0
Tue Sep 29, 2015 6:45 PM 0 - 3
Sun Oct 4, 2015 11:00 AM 2 - 2
Sat Oct 17, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 0
Wed Oct 21, 2015 6:45 PM 1 - 1
Sat Oct 24, 2015 12:30 PM 4 - 2
Sat Oct 31, 2015 3:00 PM 4 - 1
Tue Nov 3, 2015 7:45 PM 1 - 3
Sat Nov 7, 2015 3:00 PM 2 - 5
Sat Nov 21, 2015 3:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Nov 28, 2015 3:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Dec 5, 2015 3:00 PM 0 - 3
Sat Dec 12, 2015 3:00 PM 2 - 2
Tue Dec 15, 2015 7:45 PM 1 - 2
Sat Dec 19, 2015 3:00 PM 2 - 2
Sat Dec 26, 2015 3:00 PM 0 - 2
Tue Dec 29, 2015 7:45 PM 4 - 1
Sat Jan 2, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 1
Tue Jan 12, 2016 8:00 PM 2 - 3
Sat Jan 16, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Jan 23, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Feb 6, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Feb 13, 2016 12:30 PM 3 - 1
Tue Feb 16, 2016 7:45 PM 0 - 3
Sat Feb 20, 2016 3:00 PM 3 - 0
Tue Feb 23, 2016 7:45 PM 1 - 1
Sat Feb 27, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 2
Sat Mar 5, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 2
Tue Mar 8, 2016 7:45 PM 2 - 3
Sat Mar 12, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Mar 19, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Apr 2, 2016 2:00 PM 2 - 1
Tue Apr 5, 2016 6:45 PM 2 - 1
Sat Apr 9, 2016 2:00 PM 2 - 1
Fri Apr 15, 2016 6:45 PM 0 - 5
Tue Apr 19, 2016 6:45 PM 1 - 1
Sat Apr 23, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 3
Sat Apr 30, 2016 2:00 PM 0 - 3
Sat May 7, 2016 11:30 AM 1 - 0
Fri Aug 5, 2016 6:45 PM -
Sat Aug 13, 2016 2:00 PM -
Tue Aug 16, 2016 6:45 PM -
Sat Aug 20, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Aug 27, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 10, 2016 2:00 PM -
Tue Sep 13, 2016 6:45 PM -
Sat Sep 17, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 24, 2016 2:00 PM
Tue Sep 27, 2016 6:45 PM
Sat Oct 1, 2016 11:45 AM
Sat Oct 15, 2016 2:00 PM
Tue Oct 18, 2016 6:45 PM
Sat Oct 22, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Oct 29, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Nov 5, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Nov 19, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Nov 26, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 3, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 10, 2016 3:00 PM
Tue Dec 13, 2016 7:45 PM
Sat Dec 17, 2016 3:00 PM
Mon Dec 26, 2016 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 30, 2016 8:00 PM
Mon Jan 2, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 14, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 21, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 28, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Jan 31, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Feb 4, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 11, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Feb 14, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Feb 18, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 25, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Mar 4, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Mar 7, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Mar 11, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Mar 18, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Apr 1, 2017 2:00 PM
Tue Apr 4, 2017 6:45 PM
Sat Apr 8, 2017 2:00 PM
Fri Apr 14, 2017 2:00 PM
Mon Apr 17, 2017 2:00 PM
Sat Apr 22, 2017 2:00 PM
Sat Apr 29, 2017 2:00 PM
Sun May 7, 2017 11:00 AM

2015 Fulham Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 English Championship season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Fulham games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Fulham Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 English Championship season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Fulham games played during the 2016 calendar year.