2015-2016 Birmingham City Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Birmingham City schedule for the entire 2015-2016 English Championship season. This includes all Birmingham City home games and all Birmingham City away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Birmingham City scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Birmingham City Stadium

Birmingham City currently play all of their home games, unless otherwise noted, at St. Andrew’s Stadium. St. Andrew’s Stadium is located in Birmingham B9 4NH, .

St. Andrew’s Stadium
St Andrews Ground
Birmingham B9 4NH,

Birmingham City Tying Streak

Birmingham City have currently tied 12 consecutive games.

Birmingham City Recent Games

Birmingham City () - Sheffield Wednesday ()
Saturday, September 17th
St. Andrew’s Stadium

Birmingham City () - Reading ()
Tuesday, September 13th
Madejski Stadium

Birmingham City () - Fulham ()
Saturday, September 10th
Craven Cottage

Birmingham City () - Norwich City ()
Saturday, August 27th
St. Andrew’s Stadium

Birmingham City Upcoming Games


Birmingham City at Queens Park Rangers
Saturday, September 24th at 2:00 PM EST


Birmingham City vs Preston North End
Tuesday, September 27th at 6:45 PM EST
St. Andrew’s Stadium

Full Birmingham City Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sat Aug 8, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Aug 15, 2015 11:30 AM 2 - 2
Fri Aug 21, 2015 6:45 PM 1 - 1
Sat Aug 29, 2015 2:10 PM 2 - 0
Sat Sep 12, 2015 2:00 PM 4 - 2
Tue Sep 15, 2015 6:45 PM 0 - 1
Fri Sep 18, 2015 6:45 PM 1 - 1
Sat Sep 26, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 2
Tue Sep 29, 2015 6:45 PM 2 - 0
Sat Oct 3, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 0
Sat Oct 17, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 1
Tue Oct 20, 2015 7:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Oct 24, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 2
Sat Oct 31, 2015 12:30 PM 0 - 2
Tue Nov 3, 2015 7:45 PM 0 - 0
Sat Nov 7, 2015 3:00 PM 5 - 2
Sat Nov 21, 2015 3:05 PM 0 - 1
Sat Nov 28, 2015 3:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Dec 5, 2015 3:00 PM 0 - 2
Sat Dec 12, 2015 3:00 PM 0 - 0
Tue Dec 15, 2015 7:45 PM 1 - 1
Fri Dec 18, 2015 7:45 PM 1 - 0
Sat Dec 26, 2015 3:00 PM 0 - 3
Mon Dec 28, 2015 3:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Jan 2, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 1
Tue Jan 12, 2016 7:45 PM 1 - 1
Sat Jan 16, 2016 3:00 PM 3 - 0
Sat Jan 23, 2016 3:00 PM 3 - 0
Sat Jan 30, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Feb 6, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Feb 13, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 0
Tue Feb 23, 2016 7:50 PM 1 - 0
Sat Feb 27, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 2
Thu Mar 3, 2016 7:45 PM 1 - 0
Tue Mar 8, 2016 7:45 PM 0 - 2
Sun Mar 13, 2016 1:15 PM 0 - 0
Sat Mar 19, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Apr 2, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 2
Tue Apr 5, 2016 6:45 PM 1 - 2
Sat Apr 9, 2016 2:00 PM 2 - 0
Tue Apr 12, 2016 6:45 PM 1 - 2
Sat Apr 16, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 2
Tue Apr 19, 2016 6:45 PM 2 - 2
Sat Apr 23, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 1
Fri Apr 29, 2016 6:45 PM 2 - 2
Sat May 7, 2016 11:30 AM 1 - 1
Sat Aug 6, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Aug 13, 2016 2:00 PM -
Tue Aug 16, 2016 6:45 PM -
Sat Aug 20, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Aug 27, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 10, 2016 2:00 PM -
Tue Sep 13, 2016 7:00 PM -
Sat Sep 17, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 24, 2016 2:00 PM
Tue Sep 27, 2016 6:45 PM
Sat Oct 1, 2016 2:00 PM
Fri Oct 14, 2016 6:45 PM
Tue Oct 18, 2016 6:45 PM
Sat Oct 22, 2016 2:00 PM
Sun Oct 30, 2016 12:00 PM
Sat Nov 5, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Nov 19, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Nov 26, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 3, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 10, 2016 3:00 PM
Tue Dec 13, 2016 7:45 PM
Sat Dec 17, 2016 3:00 PM
Mon Dec 26, 2016 1:00 PM
Sat Dec 31, 2016 3:00 PM
Mon Jan 2, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 14, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 21, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 28, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Jan 31, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Feb 4, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 11, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Feb 14, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Feb 18, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 25, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Mar 4, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Mar 7, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Mar 11, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Mar 18, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Apr 1, 2017 2:00 PM
Tue Apr 4, 2017 6:45 PM
Sat Apr 8, 2017 2:00 PM
Fri Apr 14, 2017 2:00 PM
Mon Apr 17, 2017 2:00 PM
Sun Apr 23, 2017 11:00 AM
Sat Apr 29, 2017 2:00 PM
Sun May 7, 2017 11:00 AM

2015 Birmingham City Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 English Championship season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Birmingham City games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Birmingham City Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 English Championship season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Birmingham City games played during the 2016 calendar year.