2015-2016 Wolverhampton Wanderers Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Wolverhampton Wanderers schedule for the entire 2015-2016 English Championship season. This includes all Wolverhampton Wanderers home games and all Wolverhampton Wanderers away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Wolverhampton Wanderers scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Wolverhampton Wanderers Tying Streak

Wolverhampton Wanderers have currently tied 8 consecutive games.

Wolverhampton Wanderers Recent Games

Wolverhampton Wanderers () - Newcastle United ()
Saturday, September 17th
St James' Park

Wolverhampton Wanderers () - Barnsley ()
Tuesday, September 13th

Wolverhampton Wanderers () - Burton Albion ()
Saturday, September 10th

Wolverhampton Wanderers () - Huddersfield Town ()
Saturday, August 27th
John Smith’s Stadium

Wolverhampton Wanderers Upcoming Games


Wolverhampton Wanderers vs Brentford
Saturday, September 24th at 2:00 PM EST


Wolverhampton Wanderers at Wigan Athletic
Tuesday, September 27th at 6:45 PM EST
DW Stadium

Full Wolverhampton Wanderers Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sat Aug 8, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 1
Sun Aug 16, 2015 11:00 AM 1 - 1
Wed Aug 19, 2015 6:45 PM 2 - 3
Sat Aug 22, 2015 4:20 PM 0 - 2
Sat Aug 29, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Sep 12, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Sep 19, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Sep 26, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 1
Tue Sep 29, 2015 6:45 PM 3 - 0
Sat Oct 3, 2015 11:30 AM 3 - 0
Sun Oct 18, 2015 12:15 PM 2 - 4
Wed Oct 21, 2015 6:45 PM 0 - 2
Sat Oct 24, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 3
Sat Oct 31, 2015 12:30 PM 2 - 0
Tue Nov 3, 2015 7:45 PM 0 - 1
Sat Nov 7, 2015 3:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Nov 21, 2015 3:00 PM 2 - 2
Sat Nov 28, 2015 3:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Dec 5, 2015 3:00 PM 2 - 1
Fri Dec 11, 2015 7:45 PM 1 - 1
Thu Dec 17, 2015 7:45 PM 2 - 3
Sun Dec 20, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 4
Sat Dec 26, 2015 5:15 PM 1 - 0
Mon Dec 28, 2015 3:05 PM 2 - 0
Fri Jan 1, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 0
Tue Jan 12, 2016 8:00 PM 3 - 2
Sat Jan 16, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 3
Sat Jan 23, 2016 12:30 PM 1 - 1
Tue Feb 2, 2016 7:45 PM 2 - 2
Sat Feb 6, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Feb 13, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Feb 20, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 1
Tue Feb 23, 2016 7:45 PM 0 - 3
Sat Feb 27, 2016 12:30 PM 2 - 1
Fri Mar 4, 2016 7:45 PM 1 - 2
Tue Mar 8, 2016 7:45 PM 2 - 1
Sun Mar 13, 2016 1:15 PM 0 - 0
Sat Mar 19, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Apr 2, 2016 2:00 PM 0 - 0
Tue Apr 5, 2016 6:50 PM 2 - 1
Sat Apr 9, 2016 2:00 PM 0 - 0
Fri Apr 15, 2016 6:45 PM 1 - 2
Tue Apr 19, 2016 6:45 PM 1 - 2
Sat Apr 23, 2016 2:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Apr 30, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat May 7, 2016 11:30 AM 2 - 1
Sat Aug 6, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Aug 13, 2016 2:00 PM -
Tue Aug 16, 2016 6:45 PM -
Sat Aug 20, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Aug 27, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 10, 2016 2:00 PM -
Tue Sep 13, 2016 6:45 PM -
Sat Sep 17, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 24, 2016 2:00 PM
Tue Sep 27, 2016 6:45 PM
Sat Oct 1, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Oct 15, 2016 2:00 PM
Tue Oct 18, 2016 6:45 PM
Sat Oct 22, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Oct 29, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Nov 5, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Nov 19, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Nov 26, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 3, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 10, 2016 3:00 PM
Tue Dec 13, 2016 7:45 PM
Sat Dec 17, 2016 3:00 PM
Mon Dec 26, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 31, 2016 3:00 PM
Mon Jan 2, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 14, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 21, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 28, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Jan 31, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Feb 4, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 11, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Feb 14, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Feb 18, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 25, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Mar 4, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Mar 7, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Mar 11, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Mar 18, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Apr 1, 2017 2:00 PM
Tue Apr 4, 2017 6:45 PM
Sat Apr 8, 2017 2:00 PM
Fri Apr 14, 2017 2:00 PM
Mon Apr 17, 2017 2:00 PM
Sat Apr 22, 2017 2:00 PM
Sat Apr 29, 2017 2:00 PM
Sun May 7, 2017 11:00 AM

2015 Wolverhampton Wanderers Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 English Championship season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Wolverhampton Wanderers games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Wolverhampton Wanderers Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 English Championship season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Wolverhampton Wanderers games played during the 2016 calendar year.