2015-2016 Bolton Wanderers Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Bolton Wanderers schedule for the entire 2015-2016 English League One season. This includes all Bolton Wanderers home games and all Bolton Wanderers away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Bolton Wanderers scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Bolton Wanderers Stadium

Bolton Wanderers currently play all of their home games, unless otherwise noted, at Macron Stadium. Macron Stadium is located in Bolton, Lancashire.

Macron Stadium
Burnden Way
Bolton, Lancashire

Bolton Wanderers Tying Streak

Bolton Wanderers have currently tied 8 consecutive games.

Bolton Wanderers Recent Games

Bolton Wanderers () - Walsall ()
Saturday, September 17th
Bescot Stadium

Bolton Wanderers () - Milton Keynes Dons ()
Saturday, September 10th
Macron Stadium

Bolton Wanderers () - Southend United ()
Saturday, September 3rd
Macron Stadium

Bolton Wanderers () - Charlton Athletic ()
Saturday, August 27th
The Valley

Bolton Wanderers Upcoming Games


Bolton Wanderers vs Bradford City
Saturday, September 24th at 2:00 PM EST
Macron Stadium


Bolton Wanderers at Rochdale
Tuesday, September 27th at 6:45 PM EST
Spotland Stadium

Full Bolton Wanderers Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sat Aug 6, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Aug 13, 2016 2:00 PM -
Wed Aug 17, 2016 6:45 PM -
Sat Aug 20, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Aug 27, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 3, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 10, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 17, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 24, 2016 2:00 PM
Tue Sep 27, 2016 6:45 PM
Sat Oct 1, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Oct 8, 2016 12:00 PM
Sat Oct 15, 2016 2:00 PM
Tue Oct 18, 2016 6:45 PM
Sat Oct 22, 2016 11:00 AM
Sat Oct 29, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Nov 12, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Nov 19, 2016 3:00 PM
Tue Nov 22, 2016 8:00 PM
Sat Nov 26, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 10, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 17, 2016 3:00 PM
Mon Dec 26, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 31, 2016 3:00 PM
Mon Jan 2, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 7, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 14, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 21, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 28, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 4, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 11, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Feb 14, 2017 8:00 PM
Sat Feb 18, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 25, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Feb 28, 2017 8:00 PM
Sat Mar 4, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Mar 11, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Mar 14, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Mar 18, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Mar 25, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Apr 1, 2017 2:00 PM
Sat Apr 8, 2017 2:00 PM
Sat Apr 15, 2017 2:00 PM
Tue Apr 18, 2017 7:00 PM
Sat Apr 22, 2017 2:00 PM
Sun Apr 30, 2017 11:00 AM

2015 Bolton Wanderers Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 English League One season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Bolton Wanderers games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Bolton Wanderers Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 English League One season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Bolton Wanderers games played during the 2016 calendar year.