2015-2016 Derby County Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Derby County schedule for the entire 2015-2016 English Championship season. This includes all Derby County home games and all Derby County away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Derby County scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Derby County Tying Streak

Derby County have currently tied 8 consecutive games.

Derby County Recent Games

Derby County () - Bristol City ()
Saturday, September 17th
Ashton Gate

Derby County () - Ipswich Town ()
Tuesday, September 13th

Derby County () - Newcastle United ()
Saturday, September 10th

Derby County () - Burton Albion ()
Saturday, August 27th
Pirelli Stadium

Derby County Upcoming Games


Derby County vs Blackburn Rovers
Saturday, September 24th at 2:00 PM EST


Derby County at Cardiff City
Tuesday, September 27th at 6:45 PM EST

Full Derby County Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sat Aug 8, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Aug 15, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 1
Tue Aug 18, 2015 6:45 PM 1 - 1
Fri Aug 21, 2015 6:45 PM 1 - 1
Sat Aug 29, 2015 11:05 AM 1 - 2
Sat Sep 12, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 1
Tue Sep 15, 2015 7:00 PM 1 - 0
Mon Sep 21, 2015 6:45 PM 0 - 0
Sat Sep 26, 2015 11:30 AM 3 - 1
Sat Oct 3, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 0
Sun Oct 18, 2015 12:15 PM 4 - 2
Wed Oct 21, 2015 6:45 PM 0 - 0
Sat Oct 24, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Oct 31, 2015 3:00 PM 3 - 0
Tue Nov 3, 2015 7:45 PM 1 - 0
Fri Nov 6, 2015 7:30 PM 0 - 1
Sat Nov 21, 2015 3:00 PM 2 - 0
Fri Nov 27, 2015 7:45 PM 2 - 0
Sun Dec 6, 2015 1:15 PM 0 - 0
Sat Dec 12, 2015 3:00 PM 2 - 2
Tue Dec 15, 2015 7:45 PM 4 - 0
Sat Dec 19, 2015 3:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Dec 26, 2015 3:00 PM 2 - 0
Tue Dec 29, 2015 7:45 PM 2 - 2
Sat Jan 2, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 2
Tue Jan 12, 2016 7:45 PM 1 - 1
Sat Jan 16, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 3
Mon Jan 25, 2016 7:45 PM 1 - 4
Tue Feb 2, 2016 7:45 PM 0 - 0
Sat Feb 6, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Feb 13, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Feb 20, 2016 3:00 PM 3 - 1
Wed Feb 24, 2016 7:45 PM 1 - 0
Sat Feb 27, 2016 12:30 PM 1 - 2
Sat Mar 5, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 0
Tue Mar 8, 2016 7:45 PM 0 - 2
Sat Mar 12, 2016 3:00 PM 3 - 3
Sat Mar 19, 2016 12:30 PM 1 - 0
Sat Apr 2, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 2
Tue Apr 5, 2016 6:45 PM 4 - 0
Sat Apr 9, 2016 2:00 PM 4 - 1
Sat Apr 16, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 0
Tue Apr 19, 2016 6:45 PM 3 - 2
Sat Apr 23, 2016 11:30 AM 1 - 1
Mon May 2, 2016 1:30 PM 1 - 1
Sat May 7, 2016 11:30 AM 0 - 1
Sat Aug 6, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Aug 13, 2016 2:00 PM -
Tue Aug 16, 2016 6:45 PM -
Sat Aug 20, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Aug 27, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 10, 2016 2:00 PM -
Tue Sep 13, 2016 6:45 PM -
Sat Sep 17, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 24, 2016 2:00 PM
Tue Sep 27, 2016 6:45 PM
Sat Oct 1, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Oct 15, 2016 2:00 PM
Tue Oct 18, 2016 6:45 PM
Sat Oct 22, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Oct 29, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Nov 5, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Nov 19, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Nov 26, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 3, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 10, 2016 1:00 PM
Tue Dec 13, 2016 7:45 PM
Sat Dec 17, 2016 3:00 PM
Mon Dec 26, 2016 1:00 PM
Sat Dec 31, 2016 3:00 PM
Mon Jan 2, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 14, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 21, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 28, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Jan 31, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Feb 4, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 11, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Feb 14, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Feb 18, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 25, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Mar 4, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Mar 7, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Mar 11, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Mar 18, 2017 1:00 PM
Sat Apr 1, 2017 2:00 PM
Tue Apr 4, 2017 6:45 PM
Sat Apr 8, 2017 2:00 PM
Fri Apr 14, 2017 2:00 PM
Mon Apr 17, 2017 2:00 PM
Sat Apr 22, 2017 2:00 PM
Sat Apr 29, 2017 2:00 PM
Sun May 7, 2017 11:00 AM

2015 Derby County Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 English Championship season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Derby County games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Derby County Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 English Championship season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Derby County games played during the 2016 calendar year.