2015-2016 Brentford Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Brentford schedule for the entire 2015-2016 English Championship season. This includes all Brentford home games and all Brentford away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Brentford scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Brentford Tying Streak

Brentford have currently tied 8 consecutive games.

Brentford Recent Games

Brentford () - Preston North End ()
Saturday, September 17th

Brentford () - Aston Villa ()
Tuesday, September 13th
Villa Park

Brentford () - Brighton & Hove Albion ()
Saturday, September 10th

Brentford () - Sheffield Wednesday ()
Saturday, August 27th

Brentford Upcoming Games


Brentford at Wolverhampton Wanderers
Saturday, September 24th at 2:00 PM EST


Brentford vs Reading
Tuesday, September 27th at 6:45 PM EST

Full Brentford Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sat Aug 8, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 2
Sat Aug 15, 2015 2:00 PM 4 - 2
Sat Aug 22, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Aug 29, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 3
Sat Sep 12, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 1
Tue Sep 15, 2015 6:45 PM 1 - 3
Sat Sep 19, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Sep 26, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 2
Tue Sep 29, 2015 6:45 PM 0 - 2
Sat Oct 3, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 2
Sat Oct 17, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 1
Wed Oct 21, 2015 6:45 PM 2 - 0
Sat Oct 24, 2015 2:00 PM 3 - 0
Fri Oct 30, 2015 7:45 PM 1 - 0
Tue Nov 3, 2015 7:45 PM 0 - 2
Sat Nov 7, 2015 3:05 PM 1 - 1
Sat Nov 21, 2015 3:00 PM 2 - 1
Mon Nov 30, 2015 7:45 PM 1 - 1
Sat Dec 5, 2015 3:00 PM 2 - 0
Sat Dec 12, 2015 3:00 PM 2 - 2
Tue Dec 15, 2015 7:45 PM 2 - 3
Sat Dec 19, 2015 3:00 PM 4 - 2
Sat Dec 26, 2015 1:00 PM 0 - 0
Mon Dec 28, 2015 3:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Jan 2, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 2
Tue Jan 12, 2016 7:45 PM 0 - 1
Fri Jan 15, 2016 7:45 PM 1 - 3
Sat Jan 23, 2016 3:00 PM 3 - 1
Tue Jan 26, 2016 7:45 PM 1 - 1
Fri Feb 5, 2016 7:45 PM 0 - 3
Sat Feb 13, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 4
Sat Feb 20, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 3
Tue Feb 23, 2016 7:45 PM 3 - 0
Sat Feb 27, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Mar 5, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Mar 12, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 3
Sat Mar 19, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Apr 2, 2016 2:00 PM 3 - 0
Tue Apr 5, 2016 6:45 PM 3 - 1
Sat Apr 9, 2016 2:00 PM 3 - 1
Sat Apr 16, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 1
Tue Apr 19, 2016 6:45 PM 2 - 1
Sat Apr 23, 2016 2:00 PM 4 - 1
Tue Apr 26, 2016 6:45 PM 0 - 2
Sat Apr 30, 2016 2:00 PM 3 - 0
Sat May 7, 2016 11:30 AM 5 - 1
Sat Aug 6, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Aug 13, 2016 2:00 PM -
Tue Aug 16, 2016 6:45 PM -
Sat Aug 20, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Aug 27, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 10, 2016 2:00 PM -
Tue Sep 13, 2016 6:45 PM -
Sat Sep 17, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 24, 2016 2:00 PM
Tue Sep 27, 2016 6:45 PM
Sat Oct 1, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Oct 15, 2016 2:00 PM
Tue Oct 18, 2016 6:45 PM
Sat Oct 22, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Oct 29, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Nov 5, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Nov 19, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Nov 26, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 3, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 10, 2016 3:00 PM
Tue Dec 13, 2016 7:45 PM
Sat Dec 17, 2016 3:00 PM
Mon Dec 26, 2016 1:00 PM
Sat Dec 31, 2016 1:00 PM
Mon Jan 2, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 14, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 21, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 28, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Jan 31, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Feb 4, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 11, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Feb 14, 2017 8:00 PM
Sat Feb 18, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 25, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Mar 4, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Mar 7, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Mar 11, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Mar 18, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Apr 1, 2017 2:00 PM
Tue Apr 4, 2017 6:45 PM
Sat Apr 8, 2017 2:00 PM
Fri Apr 14, 2017 2:00 PM
Mon Apr 17, 2017 2:00 PM
Sat Apr 22, 2017 2:00 PM
Sat Apr 29, 2017 2:00 PM
Sun May 7, 2017 11:00 AM

2015 Brentford Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 English Championship season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Brentford games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Brentford Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 English Championship season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Brentford games played during the 2016 calendar year.