2015-2016 Charlton Athletic Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Charlton Athletic schedule for the entire 2015-2016 English League One season. This includes all Charlton Athletic home games and all Charlton Athletic away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Charlton Athletic scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Charlton Athletic Stadium

Charlton Athletic currently play all of their home games, unless otherwise noted, at The Valley. The Valley is located in Charlton, SE7 8BL.

The Valley
Floyd Road
Charlton, SE7 8BL

Charlton Athletic Tying Streak

Charlton Athletic have currently tied 8 consecutive games.

Charlton Athletic Recent Games

Charlton Athletic () - AFC Wimbledon ()
Saturday, September 17th
The Valley

Charlton Athletic () - Fleetwood Town ()
Saturday, September 10th
Highbury Stadium

Charlton Athletic () - Scunthorpe United ()
Saturday, September 3rd
Glanford Park

Charlton Athletic () - Bolton Wanderers ()
Saturday, August 27th
The Valley

Charlton Athletic Upcoming Games


Charlton Athletic at Oxford United
Saturday, September 24th at 2:00 PM EST
Kassam Stadium


Charlton Athletic vs Oldham Athletic
Tuesday, September 27th at 6:45 PM EST
The Valley

Full Charlton Athletic Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sat Aug 6, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Aug 13, 2016 2:00 PM -
Tue Aug 16, 2016 6:45 PM -
Sat Aug 20, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Aug 27, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 3, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 10, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 17, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 24, 2016 2:00 PM
Tue Sep 27, 2016 6:45 PM
Sat Oct 1, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Oct 8, 2016 12:00 PM
Sat Oct 15, 2016 2:00 PM
Tue Oct 18, 2016 6:45 PM
Sat Oct 22, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Oct 29, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Nov 12, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Nov 19, 2016 3:00 PM
Tue Nov 22, 2016 7:45 PM
Sat Nov 26, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 10, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 17, 2016 3:00 PM
Mon Dec 26, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 31, 2016 1:00 PM
Mon Jan 2, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 7, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 14, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 21, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 28, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 4, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 11, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Feb 14, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Feb 18, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 25, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Feb 28, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Mar 4, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Mar 11, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Mar 14, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Mar 18, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Mar 25, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Apr 1, 2017 2:00 PM
Sat Apr 8, 2017 2:00 PM
Fri Apr 14, 2017 2:00 PM
Mon Apr 17, 2017 2:00 PM
Sat Apr 22, 2017 2:00 PM
Sun Apr 30, 2017 11:00 AM

2015 Charlton Athletic Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 English League One season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Charlton Athletic games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Charlton Athletic Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 English League One season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Charlton Athletic games played during the 2016 calendar year.