2015-2016 Huddersfield Town Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Huddersfield Town schedule for the entire 2015-2016 English Championship season. This includes all Huddersfield Town home games and all Huddersfield Town away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Huddersfield Town scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Huddersfield Town Stadium

Huddersfield Town currently play all of their home games, unless otherwise noted, at John Smith’s Stadium. John Smith’s Stadium is located in Huddersfield, HD1 6PX England.

John Smith’s Stadium
Stadium Way
Huddersfield, HD1 6PX England

Huddersfield Town Tying Streak

Huddersfield Town have currently tied 8 consecutive games.

Huddersfield Town Recent Games

Huddersfield Town () - Queens Park Rangers ()
Saturday, September 17th
John Smith’s Stadium

Huddersfield Town () - Brighton & Hove Albion ()
Tuesday, September 13th

Huddersfield Town () - Leeds United ()
Saturday, September 10th
Elland Road

Huddersfield Town () - Wolverhampton Wanderers ()
Saturday, August 27th
John Smith’s Stadium

Huddersfield Town Upcoming Games


Huddersfield Town at Reading
Saturday, September 24th at 2:00 PM EST
Madejski Stadium


Huddersfield Town vs Rotherham United
Tuesday, September 27th at 6:45 PM EST
John Smith’s Stadium

Full Huddersfield Town Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sat Aug 8, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 2
Sat Aug 15, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 1
Tue Aug 18, 2015 6:45 PM 1 - 1
Sat Aug 22, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Aug 29, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Sep 12, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 2
Tue Sep 15, 2015 6:45 PM 2 - 1
Sat Sep 19, 2015 2:00 PM 4 - 1
Thu Sep 24, 2015 6:45 PM 1 - 1
Sat Oct 3, 2015 11:30 AM 0 - 3
Sat Oct 17, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 0
Tue Oct 20, 2015 6:45 PM 2 - 0
Sat Oct 24, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Oct 31, 2015 3:00 PM 1 - 2
Tue Nov 3, 2015 8:00 PM 2 - 2
Sat Nov 7, 2015 12:30 PM 0 - 3
Sat Nov 21, 2015 3:00 PM 1 - 3
Sat Nov 28, 2015 3:00 PM 0 - 2
Sat Dec 5, 2015 3:00 PM 2 - 0
Sat Dec 12, 2015 3:00 PM 1 - 2
Tue Dec 15, 2015 7:45 PM 2 - 0
Sat Dec 19, 2015 3:00 PM 2 - 4
Sat Dec 26, 2015 3:00 PM 3 - 1
Mon Dec 28, 2015 3:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Jan 2, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 0
Tue Jan 12, 2016 7:45 PM 5 - 0
Sat Jan 16, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Jan 23, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Jan 30, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 3
Sat Feb 6, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Feb 13, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 0
Sat Feb 20, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 0
Tue Feb 23, 2016 7:45 PM 1 - 1
Sat Feb 27, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Mar 5, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 2
Tue Mar 8, 2016 7:45 PM 3 - 1
Sat Mar 12, 2016 3:05 PM 1 - 3
Sat Mar 19, 2016 3:00 PM 4 - 1
Sat Apr 2, 2016 2:00 PM 0 - 1
Tue Apr 5, 2016 6:45 PM 0 - 3
Sat Apr 9, 2016 2:00 PM 2 - 2
Sat Apr 16, 2016 2:00 PM 2 - 0
Tue Apr 19, 2016 6:45 PM 1 - 1
Sat Apr 23, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Apr 30, 2016 2:00 PM 0 - 4
Sat May 7, 2016 11:30 AM 1 - 5
Sat Aug 6, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Aug 13, 2016 2:00 PM -
Tue Aug 16, 2016 6:45 PM -
Sat Aug 20, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Aug 27, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 10, 2016 2:00 PM -
Tue Sep 13, 2016 6:45 PM -
Sat Sep 17, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 24, 2016 2:00 PM
Tue Sep 27, 2016 6:45 PM
Sat Oct 1, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Oct 15, 2016 2:00 PM
Tue Oct 18, 2016 6:45 PM
Sat Oct 22, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Oct 29, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Nov 5, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Nov 19, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Nov 26, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 3, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 10, 2016 3:00 PM
Tue Dec 13, 2016 7:45 PM
Sat Dec 17, 2016 3:00 PM
Mon Dec 26, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 31, 2016 12:30 PM
Mon Jan 2, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 14, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 21, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 28, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Jan 31, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Feb 4, 2017 12:30 PM
Sat Feb 11, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Feb 14, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Feb 18, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 25, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Mar 4, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Mar 7, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Mar 11, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Mar 18, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Apr 1, 2017 2:00 PM
Tue Apr 4, 2017 6:45 PM
Sat Apr 8, 2017 2:00 PM
Fri Apr 14, 2017 2:00 PM
Mon Apr 17, 2017 2:00 PM
Sat Apr 22, 2017 2:00 PM
Sat Apr 29, 2017 2:00 PM
Sun May 7, 2017 11:00 AM

2015 Huddersfield Town Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 English Championship season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Huddersfield Town games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Huddersfield Town Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 English Championship season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Huddersfield Town games played during the 2016 calendar year.