2015-2016 Rotherham United Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Rotherham United schedule for the entire 2015-2016 English Championship season. This includes all Rotherham United home games and all Rotherham United away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Rotherham United scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Rotherham United Tying Streak

Rotherham United have currently tied 8 consecutive games.

Rotherham United Recent Games

Rotherham United () - Blackburn Rovers ()
Saturday, September 17th
Ewood Park

Rotherham United () - Nottingham Forest ()
Tuesday, September 13th

Rotherham United () - Bristol City ()
Saturday, September 10th

Rotherham United () - Barnsley ()
Saturday, August 27th
Oakwell Stadium

Rotherham United Upcoming Games


Rotherham United vs Cardiff City
Saturday, September 24th at 2:00 PM EST


Rotherham United at Huddersfield Town
Tuesday, September 27th at 6:45 PM EST
John Smith’s Stadium

Full Rotherham United Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sat Aug 8, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 4
Sat Aug 15, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 2
Tue Aug 18, 2015 6:45 PM 0 - 0
Sat Aug 22, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 4
Sat Aug 29, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 3
Sat Sep 12, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 1
Tue Sep 15, 2015 6:45 PM 1 - 2
Sat Sep 19, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Sep 26, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 0
Fri Oct 2, 2015 6:45 PM 1 - 2
Sat Oct 17, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 2
Tue Oct 20, 2015 6:45 PM 1 - 1
Fri Oct 23, 2015 6:45 PM 1 - 2
Sat Oct 31, 2015 3:00 PM 0 - 3
Tue Nov 3, 2015 7:45 PM 0 - 1
Sat Nov 7, 2015 3:00 PM 2 - 5
Sat Nov 21, 2015 3:05 PM 1 - 0
Sat Nov 28, 2015 3:00 PM 3 - 0
Sat Dec 5, 2015 3:00 PM 1 - 2
Fri Dec 11, 2015 7:45 PM 0 - 1
Tue Dec 15, 2015 7:45 PM 0 - 2
Sat Dec 19, 2015 3:00 PM 2 - 0
Sat Dec 26, 2015 3:00 PM 4 - 0
Tue Dec 29, 2015 7:45 PM 1 - 4
Sat Jan 2, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 2
Tue Jan 12, 2016 7:45 PM 2 - 0
Sat Jan 16, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 3
Sat Jan 23, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 2
Sat Jan 30, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 4
Sat Feb 6, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Feb 13, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Feb 20, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 2
Tue Feb 23, 2016 8:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Feb 27, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Mar 5, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 0
Tue Mar 8, 2016 7:45 PM 1 - 0
Sat Mar 12, 2016 3:00 PM 3 - 3
Sat Mar 19, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Apr 2, 2016 2:00 PM 2 - 1
Tue Apr 5, 2016 6:45 PM 1 - 1
Sat Apr 9, 2016 2:00 PM 4 - 0
Sat Apr 16, 2016 2:00 PM 0 - 0
Tue Apr 19, 2016 6:45 PM 1 - 1
Sat Apr 23, 2016 2:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Apr 30, 2016 2:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat May 7, 2016 11:30 AM 1 - 5
Sat Aug 6, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Aug 13, 2016 2:00 PM -
Tue Aug 16, 2016 6:45 PM -
Sat Aug 20, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Aug 27, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 10, 2016 2:00 PM -
Tue Sep 13, 2016 6:45 PM -
Sat Sep 17, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 24, 2016 2:00 PM
Tue Sep 27, 2016 6:45 PM
Sat Oct 1, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Oct 15, 2016 2:00 PM
Tue Oct 18, 2016 6:45 PM
Sat Oct 22, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Oct 29, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Nov 5, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Nov 19, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Nov 26, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 3, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 10, 2016 3:00 PM
Tue Dec 13, 2016 7:45 PM
Sat Dec 17, 2016 3:00 PM
Mon Dec 26, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 31, 2016 3:00 PM
Mon Jan 2, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 14, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 21, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 28, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Jan 31, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Feb 4, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 11, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Feb 14, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Feb 18, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 25, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Mar 4, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Mar 7, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Mar 11, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Mar 18, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Apr 1, 2017 2:00 PM
Tue Apr 4, 2017 6:45 PM
Sat Apr 8, 2017 2:00 PM
Fri Apr 14, 2017 2:00 PM
Mon Apr 17, 2017 2:00 PM
Sat Apr 22, 2017 2:00 PM
Sat Apr 29, 2017 2:00 PM
Sun May 7, 2017 11:00 AM

2015 Rotherham United Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 English Championship season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Rotherham United games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Rotherham United Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 English Championship season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Rotherham United games played during the 2016 calendar year.