2015-2016 Bristol City Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Bristol City schedule for the entire 2015-2016 English Championship season. This includes all Bristol City home games and all Bristol City away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Bristol City scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Bristol City Stadium

Bristol City currently play all of their home games, unless otherwise noted, at Ashton Gate. Ashton Gate is located in Bristol, BS3 2EJ.

Ashton Gate
Ashton Road
Bristol, BS3 2EJ

Bristol City Tying Streak

Bristol City have currently tied 8 consecutive games.

Bristol City Recent Games

Bristol City () - Derby County ()
Saturday, September 17th
Ashton Gate

Bristol City () - Sheffield Wednesday ()
Tuesday, September 13th
Hillsborough

Bristol City () - Rotherham United ()
Saturday, September 10th

Bristol City () - Aston Villa ()
Saturday, August 27th
Ashton Gate

Bristol City Upcoming Games


Bristol City at Fulham
Saturday, September 24th at 2:00 PM EST
Craven Cottage


Bristol City vs Leeds United
Tuesday, September 27th at 6:45 PM EST
Ashton Gate

Full Bristol City Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sat Aug 8, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 2
Sat Aug 15, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 4
Wed Aug 19, 2015 6:45 PM 2 - 2
Sat Aug 22, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Aug 29, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Sep 12, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 4
Tue Sep 15, 2015 6:45 PM 1 - 1
Sat Sep 19, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 2
Sat Sep 26, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 2
Sat Oct 3, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 1
Fri Oct 16, 2015 6:45 PM 2 - 0
Tue Oct 20, 2015 6:45 PM 1 - 2
Mon Oct 26, 2015 7:45 PM 0 - 0
Sat Oct 31, 2015 3:00 PM 1 - 4
Tue Nov 3, 2015 7:45 PM 1 - 0
Sat Nov 7, 2015 3:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Nov 21, 2015 12:30 PM 1 - 1
Sat Nov 28, 2015 3:00 PM 0 - 3
Sat Dec 5, 2015 3:00 PM 0 - 2
Sat Dec 12, 2015 3:00 PM 2 - 1
Tue Dec 15, 2015 7:45 PM 0 - 4
Sat Dec 19, 2015 3:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Dec 26, 2015 3:00 PM 1 - 1
Mon Dec 28, 2015 3:00 PM 0 - 4
Sat Jan 2, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 1
Tue Jan 12, 2016 7:45 PM 1 - 2
Sat Jan 16, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Jan 23, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Jan 30, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Feb 6, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Feb 13, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Feb 20, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 0
Tue Feb 23, 2016 7:45 PM 0 - 4
Sat Feb 27, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Mar 5, 2016 12:00 PM 0 - 2
Tue Mar 8, 2016 7:45 PM 1 - 2
Sat Mar 12, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Mar 19, 2016 3:00 PM 6 - 0
Sat Apr 2, 2016 2:00 PM 0 - 4
Tue Apr 5, 2016 6:45 PM 1 - 1
Sat Apr 9, 2016 2:00 PM 4 - 1
Sat Apr 16, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 1
Tue Apr 19, 2016 6:45 PM 2 - 3
Sat Apr 23, 2016 2:00 PM 2 - 2
Sat Apr 30, 2016 2:00 PM 4 - 0
Sat May 7, 2016 11:30 AM 0 - 1
Sat Aug 6, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Aug 13, 2016 2:00 PM -
Tue Aug 16, 2016 6:45 PM -
Sat Aug 20, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Aug 27, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 10, 2016 2:00 PM -
Tue Sep 13, 2016 6:45 PM -
Sat Sep 17, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 24, 2016 2:00 PM
Tue Sep 27, 2016 6:45 PM
Sat Oct 1, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Oct 15, 2016 2:00 PM
Tue Oct 18, 2016 6:45 PM
Sat Oct 22, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Oct 29, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Nov 5, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Nov 19, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Nov 26, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 3, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 10, 2016 3:00 PM
Tue Dec 13, 2016 7:45 PM
Sat Dec 17, 2016 3:00 PM
Mon Dec 26, 2016 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 30, 2016 7:45 PM
Mon Jan 2, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 14, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 21, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 28, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Jan 31, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Feb 4, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 11, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Feb 14, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Feb 18, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 25, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Mar 4, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Mar 7, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Mar 11, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Mar 18, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Apr 1, 2017 2:00 PM
Tue Apr 4, 2017 6:45 PM
Sat Apr 8, 2017 2:00 PM
Sat Apr 15, 2017 2:00 PM
Mon Apr 17, 2017 2:00 PM
Sat Apr 22, 2017 2:00 PM
Sat Apr 29, 2017 2:00 PM
Sun May 7, 2017 11:00 AM

2015 Bristol City Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 English Championship season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Bristol City games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Bristol City Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 English Championship season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Bristol City games played during the 2016 calendar year.