2015-2016 Ternana Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Ternana schedule for the entire 2015-2016 Italian Serie B season. This includes all Ternana home games and all Ternana away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Ternana scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Ternana Winning Streak

Ternana have currently won 1 consecutive game.

Ternana Recent Games

Ternana (3) - Brescia (2)
Friday, May 20th

Ternana (1) - Virtus Lanciano (1)
Saturday, May 14th

Ternana (1) - Cesena (1)
Saturday, May 7th

Ternana (2) - Como (1)
Sunday, May 1st

Full Ternana Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sun Sep 6, 2015 1:10 PM 0 - 3
Sat Sep 12, 2015 1:00 PM 1 - 1
Fri Sep 18, 2015 5:00 PM 0 - 1
Mon Sep 21, 2015 6:30 PM 2 - 3
Sat Sep 26, 2015 1:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Oct 3, 2015 1:00 PM 2 - 0
Sun Oct 11, 2015 1:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Oct 17, 2015 1:00 PM 3 - 0
Sat Oct 24, 2015 1:00 PM 0 - 1
Tue Oct 27, 2015 7:30 PM 2 - 1
Sat Oct 31, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 3
Sat Nov 7, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 1
Sun Nov 15, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Nov 21, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 3
Sat Nov 28, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 0
Sat Dec 5, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 1
Tue Dec 8, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Dec 12, 2015 2:00 PM 4 - 0
Sat Dec 19, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 4
Wed Dec 23, 2015 7:30 PM 1 - 1
Sun Dec 27, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Jan 16, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Jan 23, 2016 2:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Jan 30, 2016 2:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Feb 6, 2016 2:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Feb 13, 2016 2:00 PM 4 - 0
Sat Feb 20, 2016 2:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Feb 27, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 2
Tue Mar 1, 2016 7:30 PM 0 - 4
Sat Mar 5, 2016 2:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Mar 12, 2016 2:00 PM 0 - 0
Mon Mar 21, 2016 7:30 PM 2 - 0
Sat Mar 26, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Apr 2, 2016 1:00 PM 2 - 2
Sat Apr 9, 2016 1:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Apr 16, 2016 1:00 PM 1 - 2
Tue Apr 19, 2016 6:30 PM 2 - 2
Sat Apr 23, 2016 1:00 PM 1 - 3
Sun May 1, 2016 3:30 PM 2 - 1
Sat May 7, 2016 1:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat May 14, 2016 1:00 PM 1 - 1
Fri May 20, 2016 6:30 PM 3 - 2

2015 Ternana Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Italian Serie B season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Ternana games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Ternana Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Italian Serie B season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Ternana games played during the 2016 calendar year.