2015-2016 Latina Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Latina schedule for the entire 2015-2016 Italian Serie B season. This includes all Latina home games and all Latina away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Latina scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Latina Tying Streak

Latina have currently tied 1 consecutive game.

Latina Recent Games

Latina (1) - Pescara (1)
Friday, May 20th

Latina (2) - Vicenza (1)
Saturday, May 14th

Latina (1) - Crotone (1)
Saturday, May 7th

Latina (0) - Spezia (0)
Saturday, April 30th

Full Latina Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sun Sep 6, 2015 1:00 PM 1 - 1
Mon Sep 14, 2015 6:30 PM 1 - 1
Sat Sep 19, 2015 1:00 PM 1 - 1
Tue Sep 22, 2015 6:30 PM 1 - 0
Sat Sep 26, 2015 1:00 PM 2 - 3
Sat Oct 3, 2015 1:00 PM 1 - 2
Sun Oct 11, 2015 1:00 PM 2 - 0
Sun Oct 18, 2015 3:30 PM 2 - 1
Sat Oct 24, 2015 1:00 PM 1 - 1
Tue Oct 27, 2015 7:30 PM 1 - 2
Sat Oct 31, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Nov 7, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 0
Sun Nov 15, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 3
Sat Nov 21, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 2
Sat Nov 28, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Dec 5, 2015 2:00 PM 3 - 1
Tue Dec 8, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Dec 12, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Dec 19, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 2
Wed Dec 23, 2015 7:30 PM 1 - 1
Sun Dec 27, 2015 11:30 AM 0 - 1
Sat Jan 16, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Jan 23, 2016 2:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Jan 30, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Feb 6, 2016 2:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Feb 13, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 3
Fri Feb 19, 2016 7:30 PM 0 - 0
Sat Feb 27, 2016 2:00 PM 0 - 1
Tue Mar 1, 2016 7:30 PM 0 - 2
Sat Mar 5, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Mar 12, 2016 2:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Mar 19, 2016 2:00 PM 2 - 2
Sat Mar 26, 2016 2:00 PM 0 - 3
Sat Apr 2, 2016 1:00 PM 3 - 0
Sat Apr 9, 2016 1:00 PM 2 - 3
Sat Apr 16, 2016 1:00 PM 2 - 2
Tue Apr 19, 2016 6:30 PM 0 - 1
Sun Apr 24, 2016 3:30 PM 0 - 1
Sat Apr 30, 2016 1:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat May 7, 2016 1:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat May 14, 2016 1:00 PM 2 - 1
Fri May 20, 2016 6:30 PM 1 - 1

2015 Latina Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Italian Serie B season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Latina games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Latina Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Italian Serie B season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Latina games played during the 2016 calendar year.