2015-2016 Perugia Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Perugia schedule for the entire 2015-2016 Italian Serie B season. This includes all Perugia home games and all Perugia away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Perugia scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Perugia Tying Streak

Perugia have currently tied 1 consecutive game.

Perugia Recent Games

Perugia (0) - Vicenza (0)
Friday, May 20th

Perugia (1) - Pro Vercelli (2)
Saturday, May 14th

Perugia (1) - Livorno (1)
Saturday, May 7th

Perugia (0) - Bari (0)
Saturday, April 30th

Full Perugia Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sun Sep 6, 2015 1:00 PM 2 - 0
Fri Sep 11, 2015 6:30 PM 1 - 2
Sat Sep 19, 2015 1:00 PM 0 - 0
Tue Sep 22, 2015 6:30 PM 0 - 1
Sat Sep 26, 2015 1:00 PM 0 - 0
Mon Oct 5, 2015 6:35 PM 0 - 0
Sun Oct 11, 2015 1:00 PM 0 - 0
Sun Oct 18, 2015 3:30 PM 1 - 2
Sat Oct 24, 2015 1:00 PM 1 - 0
Tue Oct 27, 2015 7:30 PM 0 - 0
Sat Oct 31, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 1
Sun Nov 8, 2015 4:30 PM 2 - 0
Sun Nov 15, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Nov 21, 2015 2:00 PM 4 - 0
Sat Nov 28, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 1
Fri Dec 4, 2015 8:00 PM 1 - 0
Tue Dec 8, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 4
Sun Dec 13, 2015 11:30 AM 0 - 1
Fri Dec 18, 2015 8:00 PM 4 - 1
Wed Dec 23, 2015 7:30 PM 1 - 0
Sat Jan 16, 2016 2:00 PM 0 - 1
Tue Jan 19, 2016 7:30 PM 0 - 1
Sun Jan 24, 2016 4:30 PM 0 - 4
Sat Jan 30, 2016 2:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Feb 6, 2016 2:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Feb 13, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 2
Mon Feb 22, 2016 7:30 PM 0 - 2
Sat Feb 27, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 2
Tue Mar 1, 2016 7:30 PM 2 - 0
Sat Mar 5, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 0
Mon Mar 14, 2016 7:30 PM 2 - 0
Sat Mar 19, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Mar 26, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Apr 2, 2016 1:00 PM 0 - 2
Mon Apr 11, 2016 6:30 PM 2 - 2
Sat Apr 16, 2016 1:00 PM 2 - 0
Tue Apr 19, 2016 6:30 PM 0 - 3
Mon Apr 25, 2016 6:30 PM 2 - 2
Sat Apr 30, 2016 1:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat May 7, 2016 1:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat May 14, 2016 1:00 PM 1 - 2
Fri May 20, 2016 6:30 PM 0 - 0

2015 Perugia Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Italian Serie B season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Perugia games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Perugia Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Italian Serie B season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Perugia games played during the 2016 calendar year.