2015-2016 Pescara Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Pescara schedule for the entire 2015-2016 Italian Serie B season. This includes all Pescara home games and all Pescara away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Pescara scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Pescara Tying Streak

Pescara have currently tied 1 consecutive game.

Pescara Recent Games

Pescara (1) - Latina (1)
Friday, May 20th

Pescara (5) - Modena (2)
Saturday, May 14th

Pescara (4) - Virtus Lanciano (0)
Sunday, May 8th

Pescara (0) - Entella (0)
Saturday, April 30th

Full Pescara Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sun Sep 6, 2015 1:00 PM 0 - 4
Fri Sep 11, 2015 6:30 PM 2 - 1
Sat Sep 19, 2015 1:00 PM 0 - 0
Tue Sep 22, 2015 6:30 PM 1 - 1
Sat Sep 26, 2015 1:00 PM 2 - 2
Sat Oct 3, 2015 1:05 PM 1 - 0
Sun Oct 11, 2015 6:30 PM 1 - 3
Sat Oct 17, 2015 1:00 PM 3 - 0
Fri Oct 23, 2015 5:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Oct 31, 2015 2:00 PM 4 - 1
Tue Nov 3, 2015 5:30 PM 0 - 1
Sat Nov 7, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 2
Sun Nov 15, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 0
Fri Nov 20, 2015 7:30 PM 3 - 2
Fri Nov 27, 2015 8:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Dec 5, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 2
Tue Dec 8, 2015 5:30 PM 0 - 2
Sat Dec 12, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 0
Sat Dec 19, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 1
Wed Dec 23, 2015 7:30 PM 1 - 0
Sun Dec 27, 2015 11:30 AM 1 - 0
Sat Jan 16, 2016 2:00 PM 2 - 1
Sun Jan 24, 2016 4:30 PM 4 - 0
Sat Jan 30, 2016 2:00 PM 3 - 1
Sat Feb 6, 2016 2:00 PM 2 - 2
Fri Feb 12, 2016 7:30 PM 1 - 1
Sat Feb 20, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Feb 27, 2016 2:00 PM 2 - 2
Tue Mar 1, 2016 7:30 PM 1 - 2
Sat Mar 5, 2016 4:00 PM 2 - 5
Sat Mar 12, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 2
Sun Mar 20, 2016 4:30 PM 2 - 4
Sat Mar 26, 2016 2:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Apr 2, 2016 1:00 PM 2 - 1
Fri Apr 8, 2016 6:30 PM 3 - 1
Fri Apr 15, 2016 7:05 PM 1 - 0
Tue Apr 19, 2016 6:30 PM 1 - 0
Sat Apr 23, 2016 1:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Apr 30, 2016 1:00 PM 0 - 0
Sun May 8, 2016 3:30 PM 4 - 0
Sat May 14, 2016 1:00 PM 5 - 2
Fri May 20, 2016 6:30 PM 1 - 1

2015 Pescara Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Italian Serie B season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Pescara games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Pescara Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Italian Serie B season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Pescara games played during the 2016 calendar year.