2015-2016 Vicenza Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Vicenza schedule for the entire 2015-2016 Italian Serie B season. This includes all Vicenza home games and all Vicenza away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Vicenza scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Vicenza Tying Streak

Vicenza have currently tied 1 consecutive game.

Vicenza Recent Games

Vicenza (0) - Perugia (0)
Friday, May 20th

Vicenza (1) - Latina (2)
Saturday, May 14th

Vicenza (2) - Entella (1)
Saturday, May 7th

Vicenza (1) - Brescia (0)
Saturday, April 30th

Full Vicenza Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sun Sep 6, 2015 1:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Sep 12, 2015 1:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Sep 19, 2015 1:00 PM 3 - 3
Tue Sep 22, 2015 6:30 PM 0 - 0
Sat Sep 26, 2015 1:00 PM 2 - 2
Sat Oct 3, 2015 1:00 PM 4 - 1
Sat Oct 10, 2015 1:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Oct 17, 2015 1:00 PM 1 - 2
Fri Oct 23, 2015 7:05 PM 0 - 2
Tue Oct 27, 2015 7:30 PM 2 - 1
Mon Nov 2, 2015 7:30 PM 0 - 2
Sat Nov 7, 2015 2:00 PM 3 - 0
Sat Nov 14, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 2
Sat Nov 21, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Nov 28, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 2
Sun Dec 6, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 0
Wed Dec 9, 2015 5:30 PM 0 - 1
Sat Dec 12, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Dec 19, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 4
Wed Dec 23, 2015 7:30 PM 1 - 1
Sat Jan 16, 2016 2:00 PM 2 - 1
Tue Jan 19, 2016 7:30 PM 1 - 0
Sat Jan 23, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Jan 30, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Feb 6, 2016 2:00 PM 0 - 2
Fri Feb 12, 2016 7:30 PM 1 - 1
Sat Feb 20, 2016 2:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Feb 27, 2016 2:00 PM 0 - 2
Tue Mar 1, 2016 7:30 PM 1 - 1
Sat Mar 5, 2016 2:00 PM 0 - 4
Sun Mar 13, 2016 4:30 PM 1 - 2
Sat Mar 19, 2016 2:00 PM 0 - 2
Sat Mar 26, 2016 2:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Apr 2, 2016 1:00 PM 2 - 0
Sat Apr 9, 2016 1:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Apr 16, 2016 1:00 PM 2 - 1
Tue Apr 19, 2016 6:30 PM 0 - 0
Sat Apr 23, 2016 4:00 PM 0 - 3
Sat Apr 30, 2016 1:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat May 7, 2016 1:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat May 14, 2016 1:00 PM 1 - 2
Fri May 20, 2016 6:30 PM 0 - 0

2015 Vicenza Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Italian Serie B season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Vicenza games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Vicenza Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Italian Serie B season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Vicenza games played during the 2016 calendar year.