2015-2016 Brescia Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Brescia schedule for the entire 2015-2016 Italian Serie B season. This includes all Brescia home games and all Brescia away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Brescia scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Brescia Losing Streak

Brescia have currently lost 5 consecutive games.

Brescia Recent Games

Brescia (2) - Ternana (3)
Friday, May 20th

Brescia (2) - Bari (3)
Saturday, May 14th

Brescia (1) - Spezia (2)
Monday, May 9th

Brescia (0) - Vicenza (1)
Saturday, April 30th

Full Brescia Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sat Sep 5, 2015 6:35 PM 0 - 2
Sat Sep 12, 2015 1:00 PM 2 - 2
Fri Sep 18, 2015 7:05 PM 1 - 3
Tue Sep 22, 2015 6:30 PM 2 - 0
Sat Sep 26, 2015 1:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Oct 3, 2015 1:00 PM 2 - 2
Sun Oct 11, 2015 1:00 PM 3 - 1
Fri Oct 16, 2015 6:30 PM 3 - 3
Sat Oct 24, 2015 1:00 PM 2 - 1
Tue Oct 27, 2015 7:30 PM 1 - 1
Sat Oct 31, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Nov 7, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 4
Sun Nov 15, 2015 2:00 PM 3 - 0
Sat Nov 21, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 4
Sat Nov 28, 2015 2:00 PM 4 - 0
Fri Dec 4, 2015 6:00 PM 0 - 0
Tue Dec 8, 2015 5:30 PM 2 - 0
Sat Dec 12, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Dec 19, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 1
Wed Dec 23, 2015 7:30 PM 2 - 1
Sun Dec 27, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 0
Sun Jan 17, 2016 4:30 PM 2 - 1
Fri Jan 22, 2016 7:35 PM 0 - 3
Sat Jan 30, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 3
Sat Feb 6, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 2
Mon Feb 15, 2016 7:30 PM 2 - 2
Sat Feb 20, 2016 2:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Feb 27, 2016 2:00 PM 2 - 1
Tue Mar 1, 2016 7:30 PM 1 - 0
Sat Mar 5, 2016 2:00 PM 0 - 1
Fri Mar 11, 2016 7:30 PM 3 - 0
Sat Mar 19, 2016 2:00 PM 2 - 2
Sat Mar 26, 2016 5:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Apr 2, 2016 1:05 PM 0 - 3
Mon Apr 11, 2016 6:30 PM 2 - 2
Sat Apr 16, 2016 1:00 PM 0 - 6
Tue Apr 19, 2016 6:30 PM 2 - 0
Sat Apr 23, 2016 1:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Apr 30, 2016 1:00 PM 0 - 1
Mon May 9, 2016 6:30 PM 1 - 2
Sat May 14, 2016 1:00 PM 2 - 3
Fri May 20, 2016 6:30 PM 2 - 3

2015 Brescia Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Italian Serie B season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Brescia games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Brescia Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Italian Serie B season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Brescia games played during the 2016 calendar year.