2015-2016 Virtus Lanciano Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Virtus Lanciano schedule for the entire 2015-2016 Italian Serie B season. This includes all Virtus Lanciano home games and all Virtus Lanciano away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Virtus Lanciano scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Virtus Lanciano Tying Streak

Virtus Lanciano have currently tied 2 consecutive games.

Virtus Lanciano Recent Games

Virtus Lanciano (2) - Livorno (2)
Friday, May 20th

Virtus Lanciano (1) - Ternana (1)
Saturday, May 14th

Virtus Lanciano (0) - Pescara (4)
Sunday, May 8th

Virtus Lanciano (1) - Avellino (2)
Saturday, April 30th

Full Virtus Lanciano Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sun Sep 6, 2015 1:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Sep 12, 2015 1:00 PM 2 - 0
Sat Sep 19, 2015 1:00 PM 1 - 1
Tue Sep 22, 2015 6:30 PM 0 - 0
Sat Sep 26, 2015 1:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Oct 3, 2015 1:00 PM 0 - 0
Sun Oct 11, 2015 1:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Oct 17, 2015 1:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Oct 24, 2015 1:00 PM 1 - 2
Tue Oct 27, 2015 7:30 PM 2 - 2
Sat Oct 31, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 2
Sun Nov 8, 2015 4:30 PM 0 - 2
Sun Nov 15, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Nov 21, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Nov 28, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Dec 5, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 4
Wed Dec 9, 2015 5:30 PM 1 - 3
Sat Dec 12, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 3
Sat Dec 19, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 2
Wed Dec 23, 2015 7:30 PM 1 - 1
Sun Dec 27, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Jan 16, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Jan 23, 2016 2:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Jan 30, 2016 2:00 PM 0 - 3
Sat Feb 6, 2016 2:00 PM 2 - 0
Sat Feb 13, 2016 2:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Feb 20, 2016 2:00 PM 0 - 2
Sat Feb 27, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 0
Tue Mar 1, 2016 7:30 PM 1 - 1
Sat Mar 5, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Mar 12, 2016 2:00 PM 3 - 1
Sat Mar 19, 2016 2:00 PM 2 - 0
Sat Mar 26, 2016 2:00 PM 0 - 1
Fri Apr 1, 2016 6:30 PM 0 - 1
Sat Apr 9, 2016 1:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Apr 16, 2016 1:00 PM 2 - 2
Tue Apr 19, 2016 6:30 PM 2 - 1
Sat Apr 23, 2016 1:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Apr 30, 2016 1:00 PM 1 - 2
Sun May 8, 2016 3:30 PM 0 - 4
Sat May 14, 2016 1:00 PM 1 - 1
Fri May 20, 2016 6:30 PM 2 - 2

2015 Virtus Lanciano Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Italian Serie B season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Virtus Lanciano games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Virtus Lanciano Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Italian Serie B season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Virtus Lanciano games played during the 2016 calendar year.