2015-2016 Dijon Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Dijon schedule for the entire 2015-2016 French Ligue 2 season. This includes all Dijon home games and all Dijon away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Dijon scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Dijon Winning Streak

Dijon have currently won 1 consecutive game.

Dijon Recent Games

Dijon (2) - AC Ajaccio (0)
Friday, May 13th

Dijon (2) - Red Star (3)
Friday, May 6th

Dijon (0) - Metz (4)
Saturday, April 30th

Dijon (0) - Auxerre (2)
Saturday, April 23rd

Full Dijon Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Fri Jul 31, 2015 6:00 PM 0 - 0
Fri Aug 7, 2015 6:00 PM 3 - 0
Fri Aug 14, 2015 6:00 PM 1 - 2
Fri Aug 21, 2015 6:00 PM 2 - 0
Fri Aug 28, 2015 6:00 PM 4 - 1
Sat Sep 12, 2015 12:00 PM 3 - 1
Fri Sep 18, 2015 6:00 PM 2 - 1
Tue Sep 22, 2015 7:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Sep 26, 2015 12:00 PM 2 - 0
Mon Oct 5, 2015 6:30 PM 0 - 1
Sat Oct 17, 2015 12:00 PM 1 - 3
Sat Oct 24, 2015 12:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Oct 31, 2015 1:00 PM 3 - 1
Mon Nov 9, 2015 7:30 PM 1 - 3
Fri Nov 20, 2015 7:00 PM 4 - 1
Fri Nov 27, 2015 7:00 PM 3 - 0
Tue Dec 1, 2015 8:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Dec 12, 2015 1:00 PM 2 - 1
Fri Dec 18, 2015 7:00 PM 0 - 0
Fri Jan 8, 2016 7:00 PM 2 - 2
Fri Jan 15, 2016 7:00 PM 3 - 0
Sat Jan 23, 2016 1:00 PM 1 - 1
Fri Jan 29, 2016 7:00 PM 1 - 0
Tue Feb 2, 2016 8:00 PM 1 - 0
Mon Feb 8, 2016 7:30 PM 2 - 0
Fri Feb 12, 2016 7:00 PM 2 - 2
Fri Feb 19, 2016 7:00 PM 2 - 2
Fri Feb 26, 2016 7:00 PM 3 - 0
Fri Mar 4, 2016 7:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Mar 12, 2016 1:00 PM 0 - 1
Fri Mar 18, 2016 7:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Apr 2, 2016 12:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Apr 9, 2016 12:00 PM 3 - 2
Mon Apr 18, 2016 6:30 PM 3 - 0
Sat Apr 23, 2016 12:00 PM 0 - 2
Sat Apr 30, 2016 12:00 PM 0 - 4
Fri May 6, 2016 6:00 PM 2 - 3
Fri May 13, 2016 6:00 PM 2 - 0

2015 Dijon Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 French Ligue 2 season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Dijon games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Dijon Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 French Ligue 2 season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Dijon games played during the 2016 calendar year.